Beckman Catholic Trailblazers

Scores
Monticello L 29-25
West Delaware W 35-34
Anamosa L 62-51
Independence L 52-44
Independence L 39-37
Leaders
Points
Brooke Klostermann, JR
  • 294
  • PPG 13.4
  • FG% 41.2%
  • FT% 75.0%
Blair Klostermann, JR
  • 285
  • PPG 13.6
  • FG% 35.9%
  • FT% 72.7%
Mikala Maiers, SR
  • 81
  • PPG 3.7
  • FG% 36.0%
Rebounds
Brooke Klostermann, JR
  • 176
  • RPG 8.0
  • OFF 2.3
  • DEF 5.7
Blair Klostermann, JR
  • 106
  • RPG 5.0
  • OFF 1.2
  • DEF 3.8
Mikala Maiers, SR
  • 99
  • RPG 4.5
  • OFF 1.7
  • DEF 2.8
Assists
Kayla Decker, SR
  • 39
  • APG 1.9
  • TPG 2.9
  • A/TO 0.7
Blair Klostermann, JR
  • 33
  • APG 1.6
  • TPG 3.0
  • A/TO 0.5
Brooke Klostermann, JR
  • 24
  • APG 1.1
  • TPG 2.7
  • A/TO 0.4
News
No recent news
Tuesday, Nov 26
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
43
Western Dubuque
Varsity (0-0)
29
Beckman Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
11/26
Tuesday, Dec 3
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
39
Central DeWitt
Varsity (0-0)
51
Beckman Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/3
Friday, Dec 6
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
43
Maquoketa
Varsity (0-0)
35
Beckman Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/6
Saturday, Dec 7
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
37
Clayton Ridge
Varsity (0-0)
34
Beckman Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/7
Tuesday, Dec 10
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
68
Benton
Varsity (0-0)
47
Beckman Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/10
Friday, Dec 13
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
64
Vinton-Shellsburg
Varsity (0-0)
61
Beckman Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/13
Tuesday, Dec 17
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
45
Mount Vernon
Varsity (0-0)
47
Beckman Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/17
Friday, Jan 3
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
46
Center Point-Urbana
Varsity (0-0)
44
Beckman Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/3
Saturday, Jan 4
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
44
Edgewood-Colesburg
Varsity (0-0)
63
Beckman Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/4
Saturday, Jan 11
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
40
Clear Creek Amana
Varsity (0-0)
45
Beckman Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/11
Tuesday, Jan 14
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
41
Marion
Varsity (0-0)
45
Beckman Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/14
Thursday, Jan 16
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
36
Solon
(0-0)
45
Beckman Catholic
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/16
Friday, Jan 17
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
55
Western Dubuque
Varsity (0-0)
32
Beckman Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/17
Tuesday, Jan 21
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
40
West Delaware
Varsity (0-0)
23
Beckman Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/21
Friday, Jan 24
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
39
Beckman Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
33
Anamosa
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/24
Saturday, Jan 25
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
45
Cascade
Varsity (0-0)
33
Beckman Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/25
Tuesday, Jan 28
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
51
Williamsburg
Varsity (0-0)
42
Beckman Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/28
Saturday, Feb 1
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
39
Independence
Varsity (0-0)
37
Beckman Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/1
Tuesday, Feb 4
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
52
Independence
Varsity (0-0)
44
Beckman Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/4
Friday, Feb 7
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
51
Beckman Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
62
Anamosa
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/7
Tuesday, Feb 11
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
34
West Delaware
Varsity (0-0)
35
Beckman Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/11
Saturday, Feb 15
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
29
Monticello
Varsity (0-0)
25
Beckman Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/15
Scores
Monticello L 29-25
West Delaware W 35-34
Anamosa L 62-51
Independence L 52-44
Independence L 39-37
Leaders
Points
Brooke Klostermann, JR
  • 294
  • PPG 13.4
  • FG% 41.2%
  • FT% 75.0%
Blair Klostermann, JR
  • 285
  • PPG 13.6
  • FG% 35.9%
  • FT% 72.7%
Mikala Maiers, SR
  • 81
  • PPG 3.7
  • FG% 36.0%
Rebounds
Brooke Klostermann, JR
  • 176
  • RPG 8.0
  • OFF 2.3
  • DEF 5.7
Blair Klostermann, JR
  • 106
  • RPG 5.0
  • OFF 1.2
  • DEF 3.8
Mikala Maiers, SR
  • 99
  • RPG 4.5
  • OFF 1.7
  • DEF 2.8
Assists
Kayla Decker, SR
  • 39
  • APG 1.9
  • TPG 2.9
  • A/TO 0.7
Blair Klostermann, JR
  • 33
  • APG 1.6
  • TPG 3.0
  • A/TO 0.5
Brooke Klostermann, JR
  • 24
  • APG 1.1
  • TPG 2.7
  • A/TO 0.4
News
No recent news
News
No recent news
Privacy | Terms | © 2022 BOUND