Beckman Catholic Trailblazers

Scores
Cascade L 40-25
Central DeWitt L 35-33
Columbus Catholic W 58-49
Western Dubuque L 59-36
Solon L 46-45
Leaders
Points
Jenna Lansing, SR
  • 247
  • PPG 10.7
  • FG% 45.0%
Tara Manternach, SR
  • 115
  • PPG 5.2
  • FG% 37.2%
Andrea Keegan, SR
  • 104
  • PPG 4.5
  • FG% 26.3%
Rebounds
Jenna Lansing, SR
  • 136
  • RPG 5.9
  • OFF 3.6
  • DEF 2.3
Tara Manternach, SR
  • 103
  • RPG 4.7
  • OFF 1.5
  • DEF 3.1
Andrea Keegan, SR
  • 100
  • RPG 4.3
  • OFF 1.3
  • DEF 3.0
Assists
Katie Pirc, SR
  • 37
  • APG 1.7
  • TPG 2.6
  • A/TO 0.6
Mariah Hargrafen, SR
  • 29
  • APG 1.3
  • TPG 1.6
  • A/TO 0.8
Becca Deutmeyer, JR
  • 26
  • APG 1.2
  • TPG 4.0
  • A/TO 0.3
News
No recent news
Monday, Nov 21
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
44
Clayton Ridge
Varsity (0-0)
38
Beckman Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
11/21
Tuesday, Nov 22
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
64
Marion
Varsity (0-0)
38
Beckman Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
11/22
Tuesday, Nov 29
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
56
Williamsburg
Varsity (0-0)
33
Beckman Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
11/29
Friday, Dec 2
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
52
Independence
Varsity (0-0)
40
Beckman Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/2
Tuesday, Dec 6
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
30
West Delaware
Varsity (0-0)
21
Beckman Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/6
Friday, Dec 9
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
71
Maquoketa
Varsity (0-0)
39
Beckman Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/9
Tuesday, Dec 13
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
61
Mount Vernon
Varsity (0-0)
35
Beckman Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/13
Friday, Dec 16
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
38
Anamosa
Varsity (0-0)
47
Beckman Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/16
Saturday, Dec 17
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
44
Maquoketa Valley
Varsity (0-0)
36
Beckman Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/17
Monday, Dec 19
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
57
Western Dubuque
Varsity (0-0)
25
Beckman Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/19
Tuesday, Jan 3
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
27
Solon
Varsity (0-0)
28
Beckman Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/3
Friday, Jan 6
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
36
Central DeWitt
Varsity (0-0)
44
Beckman Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/6
Saturday, Jan 7
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
41
Cascade
Varsity (0-0)
32
Beckman Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/7
Friday, Jan 13
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
32
Maquoketa
Varsity (0-0)
36
Beckman Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/13
Tuesday, Jan 17
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
36
West Delaware
Varsity (0-0)
41
Beckman Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/17
Saturday, Jan 21
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
33
Kee
Varsity (0-0)
45
Beckman Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/21
Tuesday, Jan 24
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
27
Anamosa
Varsity (0-0)
32
Beckman Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/24
Friday, Jan 27
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
43
Mount Vernon
Varsity (0-0)
29
Beckman Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/27
Tuesday, Jan 31
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
46
Solon
Varsity (0-0)
45
Beckman Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/31
Thursday, Feb 2
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
59
Western Dubuque
Varsity (0-0)
36
Beckman Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/2
Monday, Feb 6
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
49
Columbus Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
58
Beckman Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/6
Tuesday, Feb 7
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
35
Central DeWitt
Varsity (0-0)
33
Beckman Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/7
Saturday, Feb 11
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
40
Cascade
Varsity (0-0)
25
Beckman Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/11
Scores
Cascade L 40-25
Central DeWitt L 35-33
Columbus Catholic W 58-49
Western Dubuque L 59-36
Solon L 46-45
Leaders
Points
Jenna Lansing, SR
  • 247
  • PPG 10.7
  • FG% 45.0%
Tara Manternach, SR
  • 115
  • PPG 5.2
  • FG% 37.2%
Andrea Keegan, SR
  • 104
  • PPG 4.5
  • FG% 26.3%
Rebounds
Jenna Lansing, SR
  • 136
  • RPG 5.9
  • OFF 3.6
  • DEF 2.3
Tara Manternach, SR
  • 103
  • RPG 4.7
  • OFF 1.5
  • DEF 3.1
Andrea Keegan, SR
  • 100
  • RPG 4.3
  • OFF 1.3
  • DEF 3.0
Assists
Katie Pirc, SR
  • 37
  • APG 1.7
  • TPG 2.6
  • A/TO 0.6
Mariah Hargrafen, SR
  • 29
  • APG 1.3
  • TPG 1.6
  • A/TO 0.8
Becca Deutmeyer, JR
  • 26
  • APG 1.2
  • TPG 4.0
  • A/TO 0.3
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Mount Vernon 14-2 L1 17-5 .773
Western Dubuque 11-5 L2 13-9 .591
Central DeWitt 9-7 L1 12-11 .522
Solon 10-9 L2 10-12 .455
Beckman Catholic 7-10 L2 8-15 .348
West Delaware 6-10 L1 8-15 .348
Maquoketa 5-12 L12 5-17 .227
Anamosa 3-14 L5 4-19 .174
News
No recent news
Privacy | Terms | © 2022 BOUND