Beckman Catholic Trailblazers

Scores
Edgewood-Colesburg W 37-34
Central DeWitt L 54-20
Solon L 38-22
Western Dubuque L 42-35
Mount Vernon L 51-27
Leaders
Points
Bryanna Jacque, SR
  • 159
  • PPG 8.4
  • FG% 44.5%
Jenna Lueken, SR
  • 110
  • PPG 5.0
  • FG% 21.6%
Jenna Lansing, JR
  • 109
  • PPG 5.5
  • FG% 31.1%
  • 3P% 30.3%
Rebounds
Jenna Lansing, JR
  • 133
  • RPG 6.7
  • OFF 2.0
  • DEF 4.7
Andrea Keegan, JR
  • 106
  • RPG 4.8
  • OFF 1.5
  • DEF 3.3
Ally Noethe, SR
  • 83
  • RPG 3.8
  • OFF 1.2
  • DEF 2.5
Assists
Bryanna Jacque, SR
  • 40
  • APG 2.1
  • TPG 2.8
  • A/TO 0.8
Jenna Lueken, SR
  • 30
  • APG 1.4
  • TPG 3.5
  • A/TO 0.4
Ally Noethe, SR
  • 25
  • APG 1.1
  • TPG 2.0
  • A/TO 0.6
News
No recent news
Monday, Nov 22
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
42
Beckman Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
15
Clayton Ridge
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
11/22
Tuesday, Nov 23
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
28
Beckman Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
39
Marion
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
11/23
Monday, Nov 29
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
56
Williamsburg
(0-0)
18
Beckman Catholic
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
11/29
Friday, Dec 3
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
62
Beckman Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
49
Independence
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/3
Tuesday, Dec 7
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
28
Beckman Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
48
West Delaware
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/7
Friday, Dec 10
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
23
Beckman Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
50
Maquoketa
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/10
Tuesday, Dec 14
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
35
Beckman Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
70
Mount Vernon
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/14
Friday, Dec 17
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
44
Anamosa
Varsity (0-0)
28
Beckman Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/17
Saturday, Dec 18
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
46
Maquoketa Valley
(0-0)
33
Beckman Catholic
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/18
Tuesday, Jan 4
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
52
Solon
Varsity (0-0)
42
Beckman Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/4
Saturday, Jan 8
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
54
Central DeWitt
(0-0)
26
Beckman Catholic
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/8
Sunday, Jan 9
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
33
Cascade, Western Dubuque
(0-0)
39
Beckman Catholic
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/9
Tuesday, Jan 11
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
37
Beckman Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
41
Western Dubuque
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/11
Saturday, Jan 15
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
54
Maquoketa
(0-0)
33
Beckman Catholic
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/15
Tuesday, Jan 18
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
38
Beckman Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
42
West Delaware
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/18
Friday, Jan 21
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
39
Beckman Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
53
Columbus Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/21
Tuesday, Jan 25
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
46
Anamosa
Varsity (0-0)
24
Beckman Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/25
Friday, Jan 28
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
27
Beckman Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
51
Mount Vernon
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/28
Thursday, Feb 3
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
35
Beckman Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
42
Western Dubuque
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/3
Monday, Feb 7
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
38
Solon
Varsity (0-0)
22
Beckman Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/7
Tuesday, Feb 8
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
20
Beckman Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
54
Central DeWitt
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/8
Saturday, Feb 12
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
37
Beckman Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
34
Edgewood-Colesburg
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/12
Scores
Edgewood-Colesburg W 37-34
Central DeWitt L 54-20
Solon L 38-22
Western Dubuque L 42-35
Mount Vernon L 51-27
Leaders
Points
Bryanna Jacque, SR
  • 159
  • PPG 8.4
  • FG% 44.5%
Jenna Lueken, SR
  • 110
  • PPG 5.0
  • FG% 21.6%
Jenna Lansing, JR
  • 109
  • PPG 5.5
  • FG% 31.1%
  • 3P% 30.3%
Rebounds
Jenna Lansing, JR
  • 133
  • RPG 6.7
  • OFF 2.0
  • DEF 4.7
Andrea Keegan, JR
  • 106
  • RPG 4.8
  • OFF 1.5
  • DEF 3.3
Ally Noethe, SR
  • 83
  • RPG 3.8
  • OFF 1.2
  • DEF 2.5
Assists
Bryanna Jacque, SR
  • 40
  • APG 2.1
  • TPG 2.8
  • A/TO 0.8
Jenna Lueken, SR
  • 30
  • APG 1.4
  • TPG 3.5
  • A/TO 0.4
Ally Noethe, SR
  • 25
  • APG 1.1
  • TPG 2.0
  • A/TO 0.6
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Mount Vernon 14-1 W3 22-2 .917
Central DeWitt 16-2 L1 24-3 .889
Solon 14-4 L1 17-5 .773
Maquoketa 7-5 L1 7-6 .538
Anamosa 10-8 L1 12-11 .522
West Delaware 6-12 L3 6-16 .273
Western Dubuque 3-15 L4 3-19 .136
Beckman Catholic 1-17 W1 4-18 .182
News
No recent news
Privacy | Terms | © 2022 BOUND