Van Meter Bulldogs

Scores
AGWSR L 56-12
Lynnville-Sully W 39-18
Iowa Christian Academy W 45-19
Grandview Park Baptist W 30-19
Des Moines Christian L 39-18
Leaders
Points
Amanda Huntrods, SR
  • 250
  • PPG 10.4
  • FG% 40.3%
Abby Leetch, SR
  • 170
  • PPG 6.8
  • FG% 34.4%
Shayla Nickerson, JR
  • 109
  • PPG 4.4
  • FG% 20.8%
Rebounds
Amanda Huntrods, SR
  • 231
  • RPG 9.6
  • OFF 3.5
  • DEF 6.1
Abby Leetch, SR
  • 174
  • RPG 7.0
  • OFF 3.2
  • DEF 3.8
Janine Cibert, JR
  • 81
  • RPG 3.2
  • OFF 0.9
  • DEF 2.4
Assists
Shayla Nickerson, JR
  • 46
  • APG 1.8
  • TPG 0.0
  • A/TO INF
Sara Brown, JR
  • 44
  • APG 1.8
  • TPG 0.0
  • A/TO INF
Amanda Huntrods, SR
  • 42
  • APG 1.8
  • TPG 0.0
  • A/TO INF
News
No recent news
Tuesday, Nov 25
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
41
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
34
Iowa Christian Academy
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
11/25
Monday, Dec 1
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
66
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
19
Madrid
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/1
Friday, Dec 5
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
46
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
43
ACGC
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/5
Saturday, Dec 6
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
55
East Greene
(0-0)
47
Van Meter
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/6
Thursday, Dec 11
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
53
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
21
Ankeny Christian
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/11
Friday, Dec 12
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
44
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
51
Glidden-Ralston
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/12
Tuesday, Dec 16
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
37
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
64
Panorama
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/16
Monday, Dec 22
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
39
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
51
West Central Valley
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/22
Tuesday, Jan 6
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
46
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
52
Earlham
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/6
Saturday, Jan 10
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
24
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
59
Des Moines Christian
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/10
Saturday, Jan 10
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
61
Coon Rapids-Bayard
(0-0)
38
Van Meter
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/10
Tuesday, Jan 13
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
38
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
52
ACGC
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/13
Friday, Jan 16
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
42
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
55
East Greene
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/16
Tuesday, Jan 20
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
41
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
56
West Central Valley
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/20
Friday, Jan 23
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
51
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
47
Glidden-Ralston
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/23
Tuesday, Jan 27
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
27
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
45
Panorama
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/27
Thursday, Jan 29
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
25
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
49
Adair-Casey
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/29
Friday, Jan 30
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
65
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
28
Madrid
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/30
Tuesday, Feb 3
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
35
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
46
Earlham
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/3
Friday, Feb 6
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
60
Coon Rapids-Bayard
(0-0)
36
Van Meter
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/6
Tuesday, Feb 10
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
18
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
39
Des Moines Christian
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/10
Thursday, Feb 12
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
30
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
19
Grandview Park Baptist
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/12
Tuesday, Feb 17
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
19
Iowa Christian Academy
(0-0)
45
Van Meter
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/17
Friday, Feb 20
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
18
Lynnville-Sully
Varsity (0-0)
39
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/20
Monday, Feb 23
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
12
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
56
AGWSR
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/23
Scores
AGWSR L 56-12
Lynnville-Sully W 39-18
Iowa Christian Academy W 45-19
Grandview Park Baptist W 30-19
Des Moines Christian L 39-18
Leaders
Points
Amanda Huntrods, SR
  • 250
  • PPG 10.4
  • FG% 40.3%
Abby Leetch, SR
  • 170
  • PPG 6.8
  • FG% 34.4%
Shayla Nickerson, JR
  • 109
  • PPG 4.4
  • FG% 20.8%
Rebounds
Amanda Huntrods, SR
  • 231
  • RPG 9.6
  • OFF 3.5
  • DEF 6.1
Abby Leetch, SR
  • 174
  • RPG 7.0
  • OFF 3.2
  • DEF 3.8
Janine Cibert, JR
  • 81
  • RPG 3.2
  • OFF 0.9
  • DEF 2.4
Assists
Shayla Nickerson, JR
  • 46
  • APG 1.8
  • TPG 0.0
  • A/TO INF
Sara Brown, JR
  • 44
  • APG 1.8
  • TPG 0.0
  • A/TO INF
Amanda Huntrods, SR
  • 42
  • APG 1.8
  • TPG 0.0
  • A/TO INF
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
West Central Valley 16-2 L1 19-5 .792
Coon Rapids-Bayard 15-3 L1 20-6 .769
Panorama 15-3 L1 16-6 .727
Des Moines Christian 13-5 L1 15-8 .652
Earlham 9-9 L2 11-11 .500
ACGC 8-10 L3 9-13 .409
East Greene 7-11 L1 9-13 .409
Van Meter 4-14 L1 9-16 .360
Glidden-Ralston 3-14 L11 4-17 .190
Madrid 0-18 L22 0-22 .000
News
No recent news
Privacy | Terms | © 2022 BOUND