Scores
There are no scores at this time.
Leaders
9 Hole Low
Brenna Bodensteiner, JR
  • 38
  • LOW 38
9 Hole Average
Brenna Bodensteiner, JR
  • 42.63
  • AVG 42.63
  • RDS 8
18 Hole Low
Brenna Bodensteiner, JR
  • 76
  • LOW 76
18 Hole Average
Brenna Bodensteiner, JR
  • 80.00
  • AVG 80.00
  • RDS 5
Monday, Apr 1
GIRLS GOLF Varsity
Waverly-Shell Rock
Varsity (0-0)
Crestwood
Varsity (0-0)
4:00 PM CT
4/1
Cresco Country Club
Monday, Apr 8
GIRLS GOLF Varsity
Denver
Varsity (0-0)
Waverly-Shell Rock
Varsity (0-0)
4:00 PM CT
4/8
Waverly Municipal Golf Course
Tuesday, Apr 9
GIRLS GOLF Varsity
Waverly-Shell Rock
Varsity (0-0)
Charles City
Varsity (0-0)
4:00 PM CT
4/9
Cedar Ridge Golf Course
Saturday, Apr 13
GIRLS GOLF
Dike-New Hartford
North Fayette Valley
West Fork
Waverly-Shell Rock
4/13 · 10:00 AM CT Fox Ridge Golf Course
Tuesday, Apr 16
GIRLS GOLF Varsity
Waterloo West
Varsity (0-0)
Waverly-Shell Rock
Varsity (0-0)
4:00 PM CT
4/16
Waverly Municipal Golf Course
Thursday, Apr 18
GIRLS GOLF
Waukon
Waverly-Shell Rock
Independence
4/18 · 4:00 PM CT Waverly Municipal Golf Course
Thursday, Apr 25
GIRLS GOLF Varsity
Waverly-Shell Rock
Varsity (0-0)
New Hampton
Varsity (0-0)
4:00 PM CT
4/25
New Hampton Golf & Country Club
Friday, Apr 26
GIRLS GOLF
Center Point-Urbana
Alburnett
Beckman Catholic
Marion
Independence
Waverly-Shell Rock
Vinton-Shellsburg
4/26 · 1:00 PM CT Three Elms Golf Course
Friday, Apr 26
GIRLS GOLF

Independence Invite

Waverly-Shell Rock
Independence
Alburnett
4/26 · 1:00 PM CT Three Elms Golf Course
Tuesday, Apr 30
GIRLS GOLF Varsity
Decorah
Varsity (0-0)
Waverly-Shell Rock
Varsity (0-0)
4:00 PM CT
4/30
Waverly Municipal Golf Course
Thursday, May 2
GIRLS GOLF

New Hampton Triangular

Waverly-Shell Rock
New Hampton
Sumner-Fredericksburg
5/2 · 3:00 PM CT New Hampton Golf & Country Club
Monday, May 6
GIRLS GOLF

Northeast Iowa Conference Meet

Charles City
New Hampton
Waukon
Waverly-Shell Rock
Crestwood
Decorah
5/6 · 10:00 AM CT Cedar Ridge Golf Course
Friday, May 10
GIRLS GOLF Varsity
Waverly-Shell Rock
Varsity (0-0)
Hampton-Dumont-CAL
Varsity (0-0)
4:00 PM CT
5/10
Hampton Country Club
Wednesday, May 15
GIRLS GOLF Varsity

Regionals

(0-0)
Waverly-Shell Rock
Varsity (0-0)
10:00 PM
5/15
Thursday, May 23
GIRLS GOLF

State Golf

Waverly-Shell Rock
5/23 · 9:00 AM
Friday, May 24
GIRLS GOLF

State Golf

Waverly-Shell Rock
5/24 · 9:00 AM
Scores
There are no scores at this time.
Leaders
9 Hole Low
Brenna Bodensteiner, JR
  • 38
  • LOW 38
9 Hole Average
Brenna Bodensteiner, JR
  • 42.63
  • AVG 42.63
  • RDS 8
18 Hole Low
Brenna Bodensteiner, JR
  • 76
  • LOW 76
18 Hole Average
Brenna Bodensteiner, JR
  • 80.00
  • AVG 80.00
  • RDS 5
Team Information
Level Varsity
Conference Northeast Iowa
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Charles City 0-0 0-0 .000
Crestwood 0-0 0-0 .000
Decorah 0-0 0-0 .000
New Hampton 0-0 0-0 .000
Waukon 0-0 0-0 .000
Waverly-Shell Rock 0-0 0-0 .000
Twitter
Privacy | Terms | © 2024 BOUND