Clarksville Indians

Scores
Prince of Peace T 0-0
Tripoli (Maple Hills) FINAL 0
Tripoli (Maple Hills) FINAL 0
Dunkerton (Wapsi Valley Ridge) FINAL 0
North Tama FINAL 0
Leaders
9 Hole Low
Capri Rabatach, JR
  • 45
  • LOW 45
9 Hole Average
Madison Stirling, SR
  • 51.75
  • AVG 51.75
  • RDS 8
18 Hole Low
Bethany Negen, JR
  • 96
  • LOW 96
18 Hole Average
Chelsea Capper, SR
  • 100.00
  • AVG 100.00
  • RDS 3
News
No recent news
Thursday, Apr 6
GIRLS GOLF

Nashua Town & Country Club

-
Clarksville
4/6 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, Apr 10
GIRLS GOLF Varsity

Nora Springs

0
Clarksville
Varsity (0-0)
0
North Butler
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/10
Tuesday, Apr 11
GIRLS GOLF

Tripoli (Maple Hills)

-
Clarksville
4/11 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Apr 18
GIRLS GOLF

Clarksville CARD

-
Clarksville
4/18 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Apr 20
GIRLS GOLF

Riceville (Elma Golf Course)

-
Clarksville
4/20 · 12:00 AM CT
Friday, Apr 21
GIRLS GOLF Varsity

Union

0
Benton
Varsity (0-0)
0
Clarksville
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/21
Monday, Apr 24
GIRLS GOLF

Nashua Town & Country Club

-
Clarksville
4/24 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Apr 25
GIRLS GOLF

AP (Legend Trail)

-
Clarksville
4/25 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Apr 29
GIRLS GOLF

North Tama

-
Clarksville
4/29 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, May 1
GIRLS GOLF

Dunkerton (Wapsi Valley Ridge)

-
Clarksville
5/1 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, May 8
GIRLS GOLF

Tripoli (Maple Hills)

-
Clarksville
5/8 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, May 15
GIRLS GOLF

Tripoli (Maple Hills)

-
Clarksville
5/15 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, May 22
GIRLS GOLF Varsity

Wyoming

0
Clarksville
Varsity (0-0)
0
Prince of Peace
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/22
Scores
Prince of Peace T 0-0
Tripoli (Maple Hills) FINAL 0
Tripoli (Maple Hills) FINAL 0
Dunkerton (Wapsi Valley Ridge) FINAL 0
North Tama FINAL 0
Leaders
9 Hole Low
Capri Rabatach, JR
  • 45
  • LOW 45
9 Hole Average
Madison Stirling, SR
  • 51.75
  • AVG 51.75
  • RDS 8
18 Hole Low
Bethany Negen, JR
  • 96
  • LOW 96
18 Hole Average
Chelsea Capper, SR
  • 100.00
  • AVG 100.00
  • RDS 3
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Clarksville 0-0 T13 0-0 .500
Don Bosco 0-0 T10 0-0 .500
Dunkerton 0-0 T8 0-0 .500
GMG 0-0 T3 0-0 .500
North Tama 0-0 T13 0-0 .500
Meskwaki Settlement 0-0 0-0 .000
Tripoli 0-0 T7 0-0 .000
News
No recent news
Privacy | Terms | © 2022 BOUND