Scores
There are no scores at this time.
News
No recent news
Thursday, Aug 29
VOLLEYBALL Varsity
Colman-Egan
Varsity (0-0)
Baltic
Varsity (0-0)
7:15 PM CT
8/29
Baltic High School HS Gym
Saturday, Aug 31
VOLLEYBALL
Baltic
West Lyon, IA
West Monona, IA
Garretson
Lennox
Vermillion
West Sioux, IA
Canton
8/31 · 10:00 AM CT Canton High School
Thursday, Sep 5
VOLLEYBALL Varsity
Garretson
Varsity (0-0)
Baltic
Varsity (0-0)
7:15 PM CT
9/5
Baltic High School HS Gym
Monday, Sep 9
VOLLEYBALL Varsity
Baltic
Varsity (0-0)
Dell Rapids
Varsity (0-0)
6:30 PM CT
9/9
Dell Rapids High School
Thursday, Sep 19
VOLLEYBALL Varsity
Flandreau
Varsity (0-0)
Baltic
Varsity (0-0)
7:15 PM CT
9/19
Baltic High School HS Gym
Tuesday, Sep 24
VOLLEYBALL Varsity
Elkton-Lake Benton
Varsity (0-0)
Baltic
Varsity (0-0)
7:15 PM CT
9/24
Baltic High School HS Gym
Thursday, Sep 26
VOLLEYBALL Varsity
Parker
Varsity (0-0)
Baltic
Varsity (0-0)
7:15 PM CT
9/26
Baltic High School HS Gym
Tuesday, Oct 1
VOLLEYBALL Varsity
Dell Rapids St. Mary
Varsity (0-0)
Baltic
Varsity (0-0)
7:15 PM CT
10/1
Baltic High School
Monday, Oct 7
VOLLEYBALL Varsity
McCook Central/Montrose
Varsity (0-0)
Baltic
Varsity (0-0)
7:15 PM CT
10/7
Baltic High School HS Gym
Thursday, Oct 17
VOLLEYBALL Varsity
Sioux Valley
Varsity (0-0)
Baltic
Varsity (0-0)
7:15 PM CT
10/17
Baltic High School HS Gym
Friday, Oct 25
VOLLEYBALL Varsity
Lennox
Varsity (0-0)
Baltic
Varsity (0-0)
7:15 PM CT
10/25
Baltic High School HS Gym
Monday, Oct 28
VOLLEYBALL Varsity
Baltic
Varsity (0-0)
Canton
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
10/28
Coplan Field Armory Gym
Tuesday, Oct 29
VOLLEYBALL Varsity

3:30pm - 7th grade, 4:15pm - 8th grade, 5:00pm - C-game, 6:15pm - JV, Varsity to follow

Baltic
Varsity (0-0)
Deubrook Area
Varsity (0-0)
7:15 PM CT
10/29
Deubrook Area High School
Scores
There are no scores at this time.
News
No recent news
Team Information
Level Varsity
Class Class A
News
No recent news
Privacy | Terms | © 2024 BOUND