Scores
There are no scores at this time.
News
No recent news
Friday, Apr 11
SOFTBALL Junior Varsity
McCook Central/Montrose
Junior Varsity (0-0)
Chester
Junior Varsity (0-0)
5:00 PM CT
4/11
Chester Softball Complex
Monday, Apr 14
SOFTBALL Junior Varsity
Chester
Junior Varsity (0-0)
Colman-Egan
Junior Varsity (0-0)
5:00 PM CT
4/14
Field of Dreams Softball Field
Friday, Apr 25
SOFTBALL Junior Varsity
Baltic
Junior Varsity (0-0)
Chester
Junior Varsity (0-0)
5:30 PM CT
4/25
Chester Softball Complex
Monday, Apr 28
SOFTBALL Junior Varsity
Mount Vernon
Junior Varsity (0-0)
Chester
Junior Varsity (0-0)
5:00 PM CT
4/28
Chester Softball Complex
Thursday, May 1
SOFTBALL Junior Varsity
Elkton-Lake Benton
Junior Varsity (0-0)
Chester
Junior Varsity (0-0)
5:00 PM CT
5/1
Chester Softball Complex
Saturday, May 3
SOFTBALL Junior Varsity
Chester
Junior Varsity (0-0)
Arlington
Junior Varsity (0-0)
6:30 PM CT
5/3
Arlington Softball Field
Thursday, May 8
SOFTBALL Junior Varsity

Varsity followed by JV

Kingsbury County
Junior Varsity (0-0)
Chester
Junior Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM CT
5/8
Wilkinson Field
Monday, May 12
SOFTBALL Junior Varsity
Alcester-Hudson
Junior Varsity (0-0)
Chester
Junior Varsity (0-0)
5:00 PM CT
5/12
Chester Softball Complex
Thursday, May 22
SOFTBALL Junior Varsity
Deuel
Junior Varsity (0-0)
Chester
Junior Varsity (0-0)
5:00 PM CT
5/22
Chester Softball Complex
Friday, May 23
SOFTBALL Junior Varsity
Chester
Junior Varsity (0-0)
Parker
Junior Varsity (0-0)
5:00 PM CT
5/23
Parker High School
Scores
There are no scores at this time.
News
No recent news
Team Information
Level Junior Varsity
News
No recent news
Privacy | Terms | © 2024 BOUND