Scores
Sioux Falls Christian L 62-22
McLaughlin W 43-35
Stanley County W 48-24
Highmore-Harrold W 42-34
Faulkton Area W 50-45
News
No recent news
Thursday, Dec 7
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Double Header

38
Stanley County
Varsity (0-2)
46
Miller
Varsity (1-0)
final
1 2 3 4 T
7 4 18 9 38
10 8 7 21 46
Miller Armory
Saturday, Dec 9
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

This competition has been postponed.

Cheyenne-Eagle Butte
Varsity (0-1)
Miller
Varsity (1-0)
5:00 PM CT
12/9
Miller Armory
Tuesday, Dec 12
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Double Header

33
Miller
Varsity (2-0)
30
Potter County
Varsity (0-1)
final
1 2 3 4 T
3 7 12 11 33
8 6 7 9 30
Gettysburg North Gym
Thursday, Dec 14
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Double Header

36
Miller
Varsity (2-1)
66
Mount Vernon/Plankinton
Varsity (2-0)
final
1 2 3 4 T
8 11 10 7 36
18 15 18 15 66
Plankinton
Thursday, Dec 21
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
20
Cheyenne-Eagle Butte
Varsity (2-4)
56
Miller
Varsity (3-1)
final
1 2 3 4 T
6 2 2 10 20
16 19 12 9 56
Miller Armory
Tuesday, Jan 2
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Double Header

21
Wolsey-Wessington
Varsity (1-5)
54
Miller
Varsity (4-1)
final
1 2 3 4 T
2 6 8 5 21
10 13 20 11 54
Miller Armory
Thursday, Jan 4
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Double Header

30
Miller
Varsity (4-2)
43
Mobridge-Pollock
Varsity (6-2)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 30
0 0 0 0 43
Mobridge-Pollock High School
Tuesday, Jan 9
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Double Header, Parent's Night

20
Redfield
Varsity (4-4)
56
Miller
Varsity (5-2)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 10 8 2 20
15 21 9 11 56
Miller Armory
Thursday, Jan 11
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Double Header

59
Miller
Varsity (6-2)
42
Sully Buttes
Varsity (4-6)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 59
0 0 0 0 42
Sully Buttes High School
Tuesday, Jan 16
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Double Header: Girls JV, Boys JV, Varsity Girls, Varsity Boys

55
Miller
Varsity (7-2)
28
Crow Creek
Varsity (5-5)
final
1 2 3 4 T
15 14 20 6 55
8 5 8 7 28
Stephan
Saturday, Jan 20
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Double Header

43
McLaughlin
Varsity (9-3)
46
Miller
Varsity (8-2)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 43
0 0 0 0 46
Miller Armory
Thursday, Jan 25
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

4:00 JVG / 5:15 JVB / 6:30 Varsity Girls / 7:45 Varsity Boys

50
Miller
Varsity (8-3)
53
James Valley Christian
Varsity (8-4)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 50
0 0 0 0 53
James Valley Christian School
Saturday, Jan 27
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Double Header

52
Miller
Varsity (8-4)
61
Wessington Springs
Varsity (10-3)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 52
0 0 0 0 61
Wessington Springs Elementary
Monday, Jan 29
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Double Header

43
Chamberlain
Varsity (7-6)
42
Miller
Varsity (8-5)
final
1 2 3 4 5 T
0 0 0 0 0 43
0 0 0 0 0 42
Miller Armory
Tuesday, Jan 30
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Double Header

15
Miller
Varsity (8-6)
61
Winner
Varsity (11-3)
final
1 2 3 4 T
6 7 2 0 15
19 18 20 4 61
Winner High School
Thursday, Feb 1
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

GJV 4:00 BJV 5:15 GV 6:30 BV 8:00

29
Ipswich
Varsity (1-13)
38
Miller
Varsity (9-6)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 29
0 0 0 0 38
Miller Armory
Saturday, Feb 3
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Double Header

32
Platte-Geddes
Varsity (7-8)
51
Miller
Varsity (10-6)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 32
0 0 0 0 51
Miller Armory
Tuesday, Feb 6
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Double Header 4:00 JV Girls, 5:00 JV Boys, 6:30 Varsity Girls, 8:00 Varsity Boys

60
Aberdeen Roncalli
Varsity (13-3)
48
Miller
Varsity (10-7)
final
1 2 3 4 T
ABR 0 0 0 0 60
0 0 0 0 48
Miller Armory
Saturday, Feb 10
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Double Header

61
Miller
Varsity (11-7)
47
Todd County
Varsity (6-13)
final
1 2 3 4 T
15 19 16 11 61
16 15 7 9 47
Todd County High School
Tuesday, Feb 13
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Double Header

45
Faulkton Area
Varsity (14-5)
50
Miller
Varsity (12-7)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 45
0 0 0 0 50
Miller Armory
Thursday, Feb 15
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
34
Highmore-Harrold
Varsity (10-10)
42
Miller
Varsity (13-7)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 34
0 0 0 0 42
Miller Armory
Tuesday, Feb 20
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Class A - Region 6 Quarterfinal

24
Stanley County
Varsity (2-18)
48
Miller
Varsity (14-7)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 24
0 0 0 0 48
Miller Armory
Thursday, Feb 22
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Class A - Region 6 Semifinal

35
McLaughlin
Varsity (14-7)
43
Miller
Varsity (15-7)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 35
0 0 0 0 43
Miller Armory
Thursday, Feb 29
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Class A - SoDak 16

22
Miller
Varsity (15-8)
62
Sioux Falls Christian
Varsity (20-2)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 22
SFC 0 0 0 0 62
McCook Central School District
Scores
Sioux Falls Christian L 62-22
McLaughlin W 43-35
Stanley County W 48-24
Highmore-Harrold W 42-34
Faulkton Area W 50-45
News
No recent news
Team Information
Level Varsity
Class Class A
Region Region 6A
News
No recent news
Privacy | Terms | © 2024 BOUND