Webster Area Bearcats

Scores
There are no scores at this time.
News
No recent news
Monday, Dec 5
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Webster Area
Varsity (0-0)
Waubay/Summit
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM CT
12/5
Waubay School Gym
Saturday, Dec 10
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Webster Area
Varsity (0-0)
Warner
Varsity (0-0)
1:00 PM CT
12/10
Warner High School
Thursday, Dec 15
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Webster Area
Varsity (0-0)
Britton-Hecla
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM CT
12/15
Britton-Hecla High School Britton-Hecla Arena
Saturday, Dec 17
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Ipswich
Varsity (0-0)
Webster Area
Varsity (0-0)
1:00 PM CT
12/17
Webster Armory
Thursday, Dec 22
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Double Header Girls J.V starting at 4:00 all other games to follow.

Tiospa Zina
Varsity (0-0)
Webster Area
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM CT
12/22
Webster Armory
Friday, Dec 30
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Webster Area
Varsity (0-0)
Aberdeen Roncalli
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM CT
12/30
Aberdeen Catholic Schools
Friday, Dec 30
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

5:00 C, 6:15 JV, 7:30 Varsity Rolling Schedule

Webster Area
Varsity (0-0)
Aberdeen Roncalli
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
12/30
Aberdeen Catholic Schools
Thursday, Jan 5
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Deuel
Varsity (0-0)
Webster Area
Varsity (0-0)
4:00 PM CT
1/5
Webster Armory
Saturday, Jan 7
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Webster Area
Varsity (0-0)
Clark/Willow Lake
Varsity (0-0)
1:00 PM CT
1/7
Clark High School
Friday, Jan 13
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Hamlin
Varsity (0-0)
Webster Area
Varsity (0-0)
4:00 PM CT
1/13
Webster Armory
Tuesday, Jan 17
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Florence/Henry
Varsity (0-0)
Webster Area
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM CT
1/17
Webster Armory
Thursday, Jan 19
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Sisseton
Varsity (0-0)
Webster Area
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM CT
1/19
Webster Armory
Monday, Jan 23
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Waverly-South Shore
Varsity (0-0)
Webster Area
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM CT
1/23
Webster Armory
Friday, Jan 27
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Webster Area
Varsity (0-0)
Groton Area
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM CT
1/27
Groton Area High School
Tuesday, Jan 31
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Webster Area
Varsity (0-0)
Wilmot
Varsity (0-0)
4:00 PM CT
1/31
Wilmot High School
Thursday, Feb 2
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Webster Area
Varsity (0-0)
Redfield
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM CT
2/2
Redfield Jr-Sr High School
Saturday, Feb 4
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Dak XII Clash

Webster Area
Varsity (0-0)
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/4
Madison High School
Tuesday, Feb 7
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

DOUBLEHEADER JV Girls @ 4:00, JV Boys @ 5:15, Varsity Girls @ 6:30, Varsity Boys @ 8:00

Northwestern
Varsity (0-0)
Webster Area
Varsity (0-0)
4:00 PM CT
2/7
Webster Area High School
Saturday, Feb 11
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

JVG 1:00, JVB 2:15; VG 3:30; VB 5:00

Webster Area
Varsity (0-0)
Leola/Frederick Area
Varsity (0-0)
1:00 PM CT
2/11
Frederick Area School District
Saturday, Feb 11
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

JVG 1:00, JVB 2:15; VG 3:30; VB 5:00

Webster Area
Varsity (0-0)
Frederick Area
Varsity (0-0)
1:00 PM CT
2/11
Frederick Area School District
Tuesday, Feb 14
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Deubrook Area
Varsity (0-0)
Webster Area
Varsity (0-0)
4:00 PM CT
2/14
Webster Armory
Thursday, Feb 16
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Milbank
Varsity (0-0)
Webster Area
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM CT
2/16
Webster Armory
Scores
There are no scores at this time.
News
No recent news
News
No recent news