Scores
1 Hamlin L 58-55
6 Sisseton W 63-45
7 Rapid City Christian W 67-47
15 Tea Area W 72-52
4 Mount Vernon/Plankinton W 73-36
News
No recent news
Friday, Dec 9
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

JV 5:15

26
Winner
Varsity (0-1)
73
Wagner
Varsity (1-0)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 26
0 0 0 0 73
Wagner High School
Tuesday, Dec 13
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity POSTPONED
Wagner
Varsity (1-0)
Irene-Wakonda
Varsity (1-1)
6:15 PM CT
12/13
Irene-Wakonda High School
Tuesday, Dec 20
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

JV 5:00

17
Menno
Varsity (0-5)
70
Wagner
Varsity (2-0)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 17
0 0 0 0 70
Wagner High School
Thursday, Dec 29
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

C 1:15 JV 2:30

29
Sioux Falls Christian
Varsity (3-1)
62
Wagner
Varsity (3-0)
final
1 2 3 4 T
SFC 0 0 0 0 29
0 0 0 0 62
Wagner High School
Friday, Dec 30
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Double Header- B games at 5:00 PM

68
Wagner
Varsity (4-0)
32
Avon
Varsity (2-3)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 68
0 0 0 0 32
Avon Main Gymnasium
Friday, Jan 6
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

JV 5:00

28
Bon Homme
Varsity (3-2)
67
Wagner
Varsity (5-0)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 28
0 0 0 0 67
Wagner High School
Saturday, Jan 7
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

JV 1:00 PM

33
Corsica-Stickney
Varsity (2-4)
67
Wagner
Varsity (6-0)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 33
0 0 0 0 67
Wagner High School
Tuesday, Jan 10
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

5:00 JV

29
Gregory
Varsity (2-2)
75
Wagner
Varsity (7-0)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 29
0 0 0 0 75
Wagner High School
Thursday, Jan 12
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
59
Wagner
Varsity (8-0)
35
Parkston
Varsity (5-3)
final
1 2 3 4 T
23 7 24 5 59
7 9 4 15 35
Parkston School District 33-3
Saturday, Jan 14
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Hanson Classic

53
Vermillion
Varsity (10-0)
52
Wagner
Varsity (8-1)
final
1 2 3 4 T
VER 0 0 0 0 53
0 0 0 0 52
Corn Palace
Monday, Jan 16
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
59
Wagner
Varsity (9-1)
36
Ethan
Varsity (5-2)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 59
0 0 0 0 36
Ethan High School
Tuesday, Jan 17
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
75
Wagner
Varsity (10-1)
27
O'Neill, NE
Varsity (0-1)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 75
0 0 0 0 27
ONeill High School
Tuesday, Jan 24
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
74
Wagner
Varsity (11-1)
55
Mount Vernon/Plankinton
Varsity (6-5)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 74
0 0 0 0 55
Plankinton
Thursday, Jan 26
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

DH, JV games at 5:15

68
Wagner
Varsity (12-1)
26
Scotland
Varsity (8-6)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 68
0 0 0 0 26
Scotland High School
Monday, Jan 30
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
71
Wagner
Varsity (13-1)
28
Irene-Wakonda
Varsity (5-10)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 71
0 0 0 0 28
Irene-Wakonda High School
Tuesday, Jan 31
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

4:00 C 5:00 JV

46
Hanson
Varsity (11-4)
62
Wagner
Varsity (14-1)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 46
0 0 0 0 62
Wagner High School
Thursday, Feb 2
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
49
Andes Central/Dakota Christian
Varsity (11-2)
67
Wagner
Varsity (15-1)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 49
0 0 0 0 67
Wagner High School
Saturday, Feb 4
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

University of Mount Marty

41
Viborg-Hurley
Varsity (14-2)
63
Wagner
Varsity (16-1)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 41
0 0 0 0 63
Augustana University - Elmen Center
Tuesday, Feb 7
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

DH, GJV @ 4:00

71
Wagner
Varsity (17-1)
29
Tripp-Delmont/Armour
Varsity (7-9)
final
1 2 3 4 T
28 16 19 8 71
2 9 10 8 29
Armour High School
Friday, Feb 10
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Senior Night

33
Chamberlain
Varsity (5-13)
77
Wagner
Varsity (18-1)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 33
0 0 0 0 77
Wagner High School
Friday, Feb 17
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Doubleheader

81
Wagner
Varsity (19-1)
13
Platte-Geddes
Varsity (9-11)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 81
0 0 0 0 13
Platte-Geddes Elementary and Multi-Purpose Room
Tuesday, Feb 21
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Class A - Region 5 Quarterfinal

22
8 Kimball/White Lake
Varsity (9-13)
61
1 Wagner
Varsity (20-1)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 22
0 0 0 0 61
Wagner High School
Saturday, Feb 25
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Class A - Region 5 Semifinal

36
4 Mount Vernon/Plankinton
Varsity (14-8)
73
1 Wagner
Varsity (21-1)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 36
0 0 0 0 73
Wagner High School
Thursday, Mar 2
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Class A - SoDak 16

52
15 Tea Area
Varsity (13-10)
72
2 Wagner
Varsity (22-1)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 52
0 0 0 0 72
Corn Palace
Thursday, Mar 9
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Class A - State Quarterfinal

47
7 Rapid City Christian
Varsity (19-5)
67
2 Wagner
Varsity (23-1)
final
1 2 3 4 T
RCH 0 0 0 0 47
0 0 0 0 67
Watertown Civic Arena
Friday, Mar 10
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Class A - State Semifinal

45
6 Sisseton
Varsity (21-3)
63
2 Wagner
Varsity (24-1)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 45
0 0 0 0 63
Watertown Civic Arena
Saturday, Mar 11
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Class A - State Championship

55
2 Wagner
Varsity (24-2)
58
1 Hamlin
Varsity (25-0)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 55
0 0 0 0 58
Watertown Civic Arena
Scores
1 Hamlin L 58-55
6 Sisseton W 63-45
7 Rapid City Christian W 67-47
15 Tea Area W 72-52
4 Mount Vernon/Plankinton W 73-36
News
No recent news
Team Information
Level Varsity
Class Class A
Region Region 5A
News
No recent news
Privacy | Terms | © 2024 BOUND