Scores
There are no scores at this time.
News
No recent news
Thursday, Dec 8
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Elkton-Lake Benton
Varsity (0-0)
Estelline/Hendricks
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
12/8
Estelline High School
Tuesday, Dec 13
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Varsity only Doubleheader

Langford Area
Varsity (0-0)
Estelline/Hendricks
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM CT
12/13
Estelline High School
Thursday, Dec 15
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Doubleheader

De Smet
Varsity (0-0)
Estelline/Hendricks
Varsity (0-0)
6:15 PM CT
12/15
Estelline High School
Saturday, Dec 17
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Entringer Classic

Baltic
Varsity (0-0)
Estelline/Hendricks
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 PM CT
12/17
Colman-Egan Area School
Monday, Dec 19
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Iroquois/Lake Preston
Varsity (0-0)
Estelline/Hendricks
Varsity (0-0)
7:15 PM CT
12/19
Hendricks
Thursday, Dec 22
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Wilmot
Varsity (0-0)
Estelline/Hendricks
Varsity (0-0)
7:15 PM CT
12/22
Hendricks
Thursday, Jan 5
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Doubleheader: JVG @ 4, JVB @ 5, VGB @ 6:00, VBB @ 7:30

Estelline/Hendricks
Varsity (0-0)
Dell Rapids St. Mary
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM CT
1/5
St. Mary High School
Saturday, Jan 7
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Redfield Classic

(0-0)
Estelline/Hendricks
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/7
Redfield Jr-Sr High School
Tuesday, Jan 10
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

4:00 GJV, 5:15 BJV, 6:30 Girls V, 8:00 Boys V

Estelline/Hendricks
Varsity (0-0)
Great Plains Lutheran
Varsity (0-0)
6:30 PM CT
1/10
Great Plains Lutheran HS
Thursday, Jan 12
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Estelline/Hendricks
Varsity (0-0)
Deubrook Area
Varsity (0-0)
7:15 PM CT
1/12
Deubrook Area High School
Monday, Jan 16
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Junior high at 5:00 PM. Junior varsity at 6:00 PM

Estelline/Hendricks
Varsity (0-0)
Oldham-Ramona/Rutland
Varsity (0-0)
7:15 PM CT
1/16
Oldham-Ramona School
Saturday, Jan 21
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Dakota Valley Conference Classic

(0-0)
Estelline/Hendricks
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/21
Deubrook Area High School
Tuesday, Jan 24
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

JV-6pm, Varsity to follow

Sioux Falls Lutheran
Varsity (0-0)
Estelline/Hendricks
Varsity (0-0)
7:15 PM CT
1/24
Estelline High School
Friday, Jan 27
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Arlington
Varsity (0-0)
Estelline/Hendricks
Varsity (0-0)
7:15 PM CT
1/27
Estelline High School
Tuesday, Jan 31
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Doubleheader

Estelline/Hendricks
Varsity (0-0)
Waverly-South Shore
Varsity (0-0)
6:15 PM CT
1/31
Waverly-South Shore High School
Friday, Feb 3
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Estelline/Hendricks
Varsity (0-0)
Colman-Egan
Varsity (0-0)
7:15 PM CT
2/3
Colman-Egan Area School
Saturday, Feb 4
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Doubleheader

James Valley Christian
Varsity (0-0)
Estelline/Hendricks
Varsity (0-0)
3:15 PM CT
2/4
Estelline High School
Tuesday, Feb 7
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Doubleheader

Estelline/Hendricks
Varsity (0-0)
Waubay/Summit
Varsity (0-0)
6:15 PM CT
2/7
Summit School Gym
Tuesday, Feb 14
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Estelline/Hendricks
Varsity (0-0)
Flandreau Indian
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
2/14
Flandreau Indian School
Thursday, Feb 16
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Castlewood
Varsity (0-0)
Estelline/Hendricks
Varsity (0-0)
7:15 PM CT
2/16
Estelline High School
Scores
There are no scores at this time.
News
No recent news
News
No recent news
Privacy | Terms | © 2022 BOUND