Scores
2 Sisseton L 69-49
Sisseton L 80-56
Britton-Hecla L 67-65
Flandreau L 57-41
Redfield L 45-41
News
No recent news
Thursday, Dec 9
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
54
Clark/Willow Lake
Varsity (0-1)
70
Waubay/Summit
Varsity (1-1)
final
1 2 3 4 T
15 14 15 10 54
10 20 23 17 70
Summit School Gym
Saturday, Dec 11
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

DH

29
Clark/Willow Lake
Varsity (0-2)
70
Sioux Valley
Varsity (1-0)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 29
0 0 0 0 70
Sioux Valley Public School
Saturday, Dec 18
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
66
Sioux Falls Christian
Varsity (4-0)
48
Clark/Willow Lake
Varsity (0-3)
final
1 2 3 4 T
SFC 0 0 0 66 66
0 0 0 48 48
Clark High School
Tuesday, Dec 21
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Double-Header

61
Florence/Henry
Varsity (4-0)
36
Clark/Willow Lake
Varsity (0-4)
final
1 2 3 4 T
16 18 18 9 61
8 15 4 9 36
Willow Lake
Friday, Jan 7
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
41
Milbank
Varsity (3-4)
54
Clark/Willow Lake
Varsity (1-4)
final
1 2 3 4 T
MIL 9 5 15 12 41
9 13 16 16 54
Clark High School
Tuesday, Jan 11
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Double Header

34
Clark/Willow Lake
Varsity (1-5)
56
Castlewood
Varsity (4-2)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 34
0 0 0 0 56
Castlewood Schools
Thursday, Jan 13
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

JV Starts at 6. Schedule Rolls

44
Clark/Willow Lake
Varsity (1-6)
51
Webster Area
Varsity (3-5)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 44
0 0 0 0 51
Webster Armory
Monday, Jan 17
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
45
Clark/Willow Lake
Varsity (2-6)
36
Great Plains Lutheran
Varsity (7-3)
final
1 2 3 4 T
13 11 5 16 45
8 13 4 11 36
Great Plains Lutheran HS
Thursday, Jan 20
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
50
Groton Area
Varsity (6-5)
44
Clark/Willow Lake
Varsity (2-7)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 50
0 0 0 0 44
Clark High School
Saturday, Jan 22
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
51
Clark/Willow Lake
Varsity (3-7)
42
Wilmot
Varsity (0-11)
final
1 2 3 4 T
19 4 9 19 51
11 13 12 6 42
Wilmot High School
Monday, Jan 24
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
63
De Smet
Varsity (10-1)
43
Clark/Willow Lake
Varsity (3-8)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 63
0 0 0 0 43
Willow Lake
Thursday, Jan 27
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Double-Header

46
Clark/Willow Lake
Varsity (4-8)
26
Deuel
Varsity (3-11)
final
1 2 3 4 T
9 17 14 6 46
5 4 4 13 26
Deuel High School
Tuesday, Feb 1
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Double Header

51
Clark/Willow Lake
Varsity (5-8)
40
Tiospa Zina
Varsity (2-14)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 51 51
0 0 0 40 40
Tiospa Zina Tribal School
Thursday, Feb 3
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Doubleheader 4:00 JV Girls 5:00 JV Boys 6:30 Girls Varsity 8:00 Boys Varsity

25
Clark/Willow Lake
Varsity (5-8)
53
Aberdeen Roncalli
Varsity (12-1)
final
1 2 3 4 T
10 6 5 4 25
ABR 12 13 19 9 53
Aberdeen Catholic Schools
Saturday, Feb 5
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

DAK XII - NEC "Clash"

65
Tri-Valley
Varsity (9-7)
50
Clark/Willow Lake
Varsity (5-10)
final
1 2 3 4 T
11 20 18 16 65
11 11 14 14 50
Madison High School
Tuesday, Feb 8
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
76
Hamlin
Varsity (13-2)
41
Clark/Willow Lake
Varsity (5-11)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 76
0 0 0 0 41
Clark High School
Thursday, Feb 10
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
45
Redfield
Varsity (8-10)
41
Clark/Willow Lake
Varsity (5-12)
final
1 2 3 4 T
12 13 7 13 45
12 8 3 18 41
Clark High School
Saturday, Feb 12
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Double-Header

57
Flandreau
Varsity (15-3)
41
Clark/Willow Lake
Varsity (5-13)
final
1 2 3 4 T
13 11 19 14 57
5 8 22 6 41
Willow Lake
Tuesday, Feb 15
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Double-Header

67
Britton-Hecla
Varsity (8-9)
65
Clark/Willow Lake
Varsity (5-14)
final
1 2 3 4 5 T
13 16 13 17 8 67
12 13 19 15 6 65
Clark High School
Thursday, Feb 17
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
56
Clark/Willow Lake
Varsity (5-15)
80
Sisseton
Varsity (15-4)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 56
0 0 0 0 80
Sisseton High School
Thursday, Feb 24
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity

Class A - Region 1 Quarterfinal

49
7 Clark/Willow Lake
Varsity (5-16)
69
2 Sisseton
Varsity (17-4)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 49
0 0 0 0 69
Sisseton High School
Thursday, Dec 8
GIRLS BASKETBALL Varsity
Waubay/Summit
Varsity (8-13)
Clark/Willow Lake
Varsity (5-16)
6:00 PM
12/8
Scores
2 Sisseton L 69-49
Sisseton L 80-56
Britton-Hecla L 67-65
Flandreau L 57-41
Redfield L 45-41
News
No recent news
Team Information
Level Varsity
Class Class A
Region Region 1A
News
No recent news
Privacy | Terms | © 2024 BOUND