Scores
Winner L 32-8
St. Thomas More W 27-10
Redfield W 26-13
Tripp-Delmont/Armour/Andes Central/Dakota Christian W 50-0
Dakota Hills W 55-0
News
No recent news
Friday, Aug 19
FOOTBALL Varsity
0
Clark/Willow Lake
Varsity (0-1)
14
Deuel
Varsity (1-0)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 0
7 7 0 0 14
Cardinal Field
Friday, Aug 26
FOOTBALL Varsity
14
Aberdeen Roncalli
Varsity (2-0)
7
Deuel
Varsity (1-1)
final
1 2 3 4 T
ABR 7 7 0 0 14
0 0 7 0 7
Cardinal Field
Friday, Sep 2
FOOTBALL Varsity
47
Deuel
Varsity (2-1)
12
Sisseton
Varsity (1-2)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 47
0 0 0 0 12
Sisseton High School
Friday, Sep 9
FOOTBALL Varsity
30
Deuel
Varsity (3-1)
6
Webster Area
Varsity (0-4)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 30
0 0 0 0 6
Webster Area Sports Complex
Friday, Sep 16
FOOTBALL Varsity

Parent's Night

0
Groton Area
Varsity (2-3)
27
Deuel
Varsity (4-1)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 0
7 0 8 12 27
Cardinal Field
Friday, Sep 23
FOOTBALL Varsity

Homecoming

0
Dakota Hills
Varsity (0-6)
55
Deuel
Varsity (5-1)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 0
42 13 0 0 55
Cardinal Field
Friday, Sep 30
FOOTBALL Varsity

Homecoming

50
Deuel
Varsity (6-1)
0
Tripp-Delmont/Armour/Andes Central/Dakota Christian
Varsity (2-4)
final
1 2 3 4 T
13 18 13 6 50
0 0 0 0 0
Tripp
Friday, Oct 14
FOOTBALL Varsity
26
Deuel
Varsity (7-1)
13
Redfield
Varsity (5-3)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 26
0 0 0 0 13
Redfield Pheasants Football
Thursday, Oct 20
FOOTBALL Varsity

Class 11B - State First Round

10
St. Thomas More
Varsity (5-4)
27
Deuel
Varsity (8-1)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 10
0 0 0 0 27
Cardinal Field
Thursday, Oct 27
FOOTBALL Varsity

Class 11B - State Quarterfinal

8
Deuel
Varsity (8-2)
32
Winner
Varsity (10-0)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 8
0 0 0 0 32
Winner High School
Scores
Winner L 32-8
St. Thomas More W 27-10
Redfield W 26-13
Tripp-Delmont/Armour/Andes Central/Dakota Christian W 50-0
Dakota Hills W 55-0
News
No recent news
News
No recent news
Privacy | Terms | © 2022 BOUND