Scores
4 Sioux Falls Christian L 41-14
Dell Rapids L 22-18
Beresford L 22-20
Lakota Tech W 49-0
Lennox W 47-24
News
No recent news
Friday, Aug 26
FOOTBALL Varsity
15
Dakota Valley
Varsity (1-0)
3
Vermillion
Varsity (0-1)
final
1 2 3 4 T
7 0 8 0 15
VER 0 3 0 0 3
DakotaDome
Friday, Sep 2
FOOTBALL Varsity
8
Chamberlain
Varsity (0-2)
40
Dakota Valley
Varsity (2-0)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 8
0 0 0 0 40
Dakota Valley High School
Friday, Sep 9
FOOTBALL Varsity
14
Dakota Valley
Varsity (2-1)
24
Sioux Falls Christian
Varsity (1-2)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 14
0 0 0 0 24
Sioux Falls Christian School
Friday, Sep 16
FOOTBALL Varsity

Homecoming

33
Dakota Valley
Varsity (3-1)
6
Milbank
Varsity (0-4)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 33
MIL 0 0 0 0 6
A.B. Campbell Stadium
Friday, Sep 23
FOOTBALL Varsity
7
Madison
Varsity (1-4)
14
Dakota Valley
Varsity (4-1)
final
1 2 3 4 T
MAD 0 0 0 0 7
0 0 0 0 14
Dakota Valley High School
Friday, Sep 30
FOOTBALL Varsity
24
Lennox
Varsity (3-3)
47
Dakota Valley
Varsity (5-1)
final
1 2 3 4 T
LEN 0 0 0 0 24
0 0 0 0 47
Dakota Valley High School
Friday, Oct 7
FOOTBALL Varsity
49
Dakota Valley
Varsity (6-1)
0
Lakota Tech
Varsity (0-7)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 49
0 0 0 0 0
Lakota Tech High School
Friday, Oct 14
FOOTBALL Varsity
20
Dakota Valley
Varsity (6-2)
22
Beresford
Varsity (6-2)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 20
0 0 0 0 22
Beresford High School
Thursday, Oct 20
FOOTBALL Varsity
22
Dell Rapids
Varsity (9-0)
18
Dakota Valley
Varsity (6-3)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 22
0 0 0 0 18
Dakota Valley High School
Thursday, Oct 27
FOOTBALL Varsity

Class 11A - State Quarterfinal

14
5 Dakota Valley
Varsity (6-4)
41
4 Sioux Falls Christian
Varsity (7-3)
final
1 2 3 4 T
0 0 0 0 14
0 0 0 0 41
Sioux Falls Christian School
Scores
4 Sioux Falls Christian L 41-14
Dell Rapids L 22-18
Beresford L 22-20
Lakota Tech W 49-0
Lennox W 47-24
News
No recent news
News
No recent news
Privacy | Terms | © 2023 BOUND