Scores
There are no scores at this time.
News
No recent news
Saturday, Dec 10
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity

Double Header Girls play first

Todd County
Varsity (0-0)
Chamberlain
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM CT
12/10
Chamberlain Armory
Tuesday, Dec 13
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity

6:30 PM JV Start time

Chamberlain
Varsity (0-0)
Gregory
Varsity (0-0)
7:45 PM CT
12/13
Gregory Memorial Auditorium
Friday, Dec 16
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity

Double Header

Chamberlain
Varsity (0-0)
Parkston
Varsity (0-0)
7:45 PM CT
12/16
Parkston School District 33-3
Tuesday, Dec 20
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity

Doubleheader

Kimball/White Lake
Varsity (0-0)
Chamberlain
Varsity (0-0)
7:45 PM CT
12/20
Chamberlain Armory
Friday, Dec 30
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity

Parkston Classic

Chamberlain
Varsity (0-0)
Varsity (0-0)
10:00 AM CT
12/30
Parkston School District 33-3
Tuesday, Jan 3
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity

Double Header Girls play first

Chamberlain
Varsity (0-0)
Winner
Varsity (0-0)
8:00 PM CT
1/3
Winner High School
Saturday, Jan 7
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity

Double Header Girls play first

Cheyenne-Eagle Butte
Varsity (0-0)
Chamberlain
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM CT
1/7
Chamberlain Armory
Friday, Jan 13
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity

6:15 PM JV Start time

Bridgewater-Emery
Varsity (0-0)
Chamberlain
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
1/13
Chamberlain Armory
Saturday, Jan 14
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity

Double Header Girls play first

Bon Homme
Varsity (0-0)
Chamberlain
Varsity (0-0)
4:00 PM CT
1/14
Chamberlain Armory
Tuesday, Jan 17
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity

4:45 C game

Lennox
Varsity (0-0)
Chamberlain
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
1/17
Chamberlain Armory
Thursday, Jan 19
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity

Double Header Girls play first

Miller
Varsity (0-0)
Chamberlain
Varsity (0-0)
8:00 PM CT
1/19
Chamberlain Armory
Tuesday, Jan 24
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity

C-B-A: 'C' game starts at 5:00 pm - rolling schedule.

Chamberlain
Varsity (0-0)
Madison
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
1/24
Madison High School Gym
Friday, Jan 27
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity

Double Header Girls play first

Chamberlain
Varsity (0-0)
Mobridge-Pollock
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
1/27
Mobridge High School
Tuesday, Jan 31
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity

Double Header Girls play first

Platte-Geddes
Varsity (0-0)
Chamberlain
Varsity (0-0)
7:45 PM CT
1/31
Chamberlain Armory
Thursday, Feb 2
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity

6:30 JV Start

Chamberlain
Varsity (0-0)
Stanley County
Varsity (0-0)
6:30 PM CT
2/2
Parkview Auditorium
Thursday, Feb 2
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity

6:15 PM JV Start time

Chamberlain
Varsity (0-0)
Stanley County
Varsity (0-0)
7:45 PM CT
2/2
Parkview Auditorium
Friday, Feb 3
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity

Double Header Girls play first

Mount Vernon/Plankinton
Varsity (0-0)
Chamberlain
Varsity (0-0)
7:45 PM CT
2/3
Chamberlain Armory
Tuesday, Feb 7
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity

6:15 JV game

Crow Creek
Varsity (0-0)
Chamberlain
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
2/7
Chamberlain Armory
Friday, Feb 10
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity

Double Header Girls play first Senior Night

Chamberlain
Varsity (0-0)
Wagner
Varsity (0-0)
8:00 PM CT
2/10
Wagner High School
Tuesday, Feb 14
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity

6:30 PM JV Start time

Hanson
Varsity (0-0)
Chamberlain
Varsity (0-0)
7:45 PM CT
2/14
Chamberlain Armory
Friday, Feb 17
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Chamberlain
Varsity (0-0)
West Central
Varsity (0-0)
8:00 PM CT
2/17
West Central High School - Colosseum
Scores
There are no scores at this time.
News
No recent news
News
No recent news
Privacy | Terms | © 2022 BOUND