Directory

General School Info

Contact Information
Mailing Address
1001 E Park Ave Milbank, SD 57252
Fax
432-4137
Website
www.milbank.k12.sd.us

Other Information
School Colors
Maroon/Vegas Gold
School Song
Milbank High
Boys Nickname
Bulldogs
Girls Nickname
Bulldogs

Administration

Superintendent
Superintendent Name
Justin Downes
Superintendent Phone
432-5579 ext. 1301
Superintendent Email
justin.downes@k12.sd.us

Principal
Principal Name
Dan Snaza
Principal Phone
432-5546
Principal Email
dan.snaza@k12.sd.us

Business Manager
Business Manager Name
Nancy M. Meyer
Business Manager Phone
432-5570 ext. 1302
Business Manager Email
nancy.m.meyer@k12.sd.us

School Board President
School Board President Name
Dick Schwandt

Athletic Director
Athletic Director Name
Ryan Scoular
Athletic Director Phone
432-5546 ext. 1307
Athletic Director Email
ryan.scoular@k12.sd.us

Activities Director
Activities Director Name
Ryan Scoular
Activities Director Phone
432-5546 ext. 1307
Activities Director Email
ryan.scoular@k12.sd.us

Administrative Assistant

Health & Wellness

Certified Athletic Trainer
Athletic Trainer Name
Big Stone Therapies
Athletic Trainer Phone
605-432-3173

Strength/Conditioning

Athletics

Girls Coaches
Girls Basketball
Girls Basketball Coach Name
Brian Pauli
Girls Basketball Coach Phone
6054325579
Girls Basketball Coach Email
brian.pauli@k12.sd.us

Girls Cross Country
Girls Cross Country Coach Name
Eric Townsend
Girls Cross Country Coach Phone
6054325579
Girls Cross Country Coach Email
eric.townsend@k12.sd.us

Girls Golf
Girls Golf Coach Name
Mark Keeton
Girls Golf Coach Phone
6054325579
Girls Golf Coach Email
mark.keeton@k12.sd.us

Girls Soccer

Girls Tennis
Girls Tennis Coach Name
Abbey Trapp
Girls Tennis Coach Phone
6054325579
Girls Tennis Coach Email
abbey.trapp@k12.sd.us

Girls Track & Field
Girls Track & Field Coach Name
Eric Townsend
Girls Track & Field Coach Phone
6054325579
Girls Track & Field Coach Email
eric.townsend@k12.sd.us

Girls Wrestling

Gymnastics
Gymnastics Coach Name
Kelly Wollschlager
Gymnastics Coach Phone
6054325579
Gymnastics Coach Email
kelly.wollschlager@k12.sd.us

Volleyball
Volleyball Coach Name
Nancy Hoeke
Volleyball Coach Phone
6054325579
Volleyball Coach Email
nancy.hoeke@k12.sd.us

Softball
Boys Coaches
Boys Basketball
Boys Basketball Coach Name
Logan Diede
Boys Basketball Coach Phone
6054325579
Boys Basketball Coach Email
logan.diede@k12.sd.us

Boys Cross Country
Boys Cross Country Coach Name
Eric Townsend
Boys Cross Country Coach Phone
6054325579
Boys Cross Country Coach Email
eric.townsend@k12.sd.us

Boys Golf
Boys Golf Coach Name
Mark Keeton
Boys Golf Coach Phone
6054325579
Boys Golf Coach Email
mark.keeton@k12.sd.us

Boys Soccer

Boys Tennis
Boys Tennis Coach Name
Abbey Trapp
Boys Tennis Coach Phone
6054325579
Boys Tennis Coach Email
abbey.trapp@k12.sd.us

Boys Track & Field
Boys Track & Field Coach Name
Eric Townsend
Boys Track & Field Coach Phone
6054325579
Boys Track & Field Coach Email
eric.townsend@k12.sd.us

Boys Wrestling
Boys Wrestling Coach Name
Josh Schmeichel
Boys Wrestling Coach Phone
6054325579
Boys Wrestling Coach Email
josh.schmeichel@k12.sd.us

Coed Coaches
Competitive Cheer

Competitive Dance

Sideline Cheer
Boys Basketball Cheer Coach Name
Kelsey Peery
Boys Basketball Cheer Coach Phone
432-6615
Boys Basketball Cheer Coach Email
kelsey.peery@k12.sd.us
Girls Basketball Cheer Coach Name
Kelsey Peery
Girls Basketball Cheer Coach Email
kelsey.peery@k12.sd.us
Football Cheer Coach Name
April Anderson
Football Cheer Coach Phone
432-5546
Football Cheer Coach Email
april.r.anderson@k12.sd.us
Wrestling Cheer Coach Name
Kelsey Peery
Wrestling Cheer Coach Email
kelsey.peery@k12.sd.us

Football
Football Coach Name
Brian Allmendinger
Football Coach Phone
6054325579
Football Coach Email
brian.allmendinger@k12.sd.us

Fine Arts

Journalism
Newspaper
Newspaper Advisor Name
April Anderson
Newspaper Advisor Phone
432-5546
Newspaper Advisor Email
april.r.anderson@k12.sd.us

Yearbook
Yearbook Advisor Name
April Anderson
Yearbook Advisor Phone
432-5546
Yearbook Advisor Email
april.r.anderson@k12.sd.us

Music
Band
Band Director Name
Susan Karels
Band Director Phone
432-5546
Band Director Email
susan.karels@k12.sd.us

Jazz Band
Jazz Band Director Name
Susan Karels
Jazz Band Director Phone
432-5546
Jazz Band Director Email
susan.karels@k12.sd.us

Orchestra
Orchestra Director Name
Susan Karels
Orchestra Director Phone
432-5546
Orchestra Director Email
susan.karels@k12.sd.us

Show Choir
Show Choir Director Name
Miriam Schwenn
Show Choir Director Phone
4325546
Show Choir Director Email
miriam.schwenn@k12.sd.us

Vocal
Vocal Director Name
Miriam Schwenn
Vocal Director Phone
432-5546
Vocal Director Email
miriam.schwenn@k12.sd.us

Speech, Debate, & Theatre
Debate
Debate Advisor Name
Kathy Tyler
Debate Advisor Phone
432-5546
Debate Advisor Email
ktyler@tnics.com

One-Act Play
One-Act Play Advisor Name
Holly Hilbrands
One-Act Play Advisor Phone
467-0292
One-Act Play Advisor Email
holly.hilbrands@k12.sd.us

Oral Interp
Oral Interp Advisor Name
Natasha Karels
Oral Interp Advisor Phone
432-5546 ext. 1347
Oral Interp Advisor Email
natasha.karels@k12.sd.us

Other Fine Arts
Student Council
Student Council Advisor Name
Abbey Trapp/Janelle Wollschlager
Student Council Advisor Phone
432-5546
Student Council Advisor Email
abbey.trapp@k12.sd.us

Visual Arts
Visual Arts Advisor Name
Ashley Plummer
Visual Arts Advisor Phone
4325546
Visual Arts Advisor Email
ashley.plummer@k12.sd.us

Privacy | Terms | © 2022 BOUND