Mason City Riverhawks

Scores
There are no scores at this time.
Friday, Aug 19
FOOTBALL Varsity

Scrimmage

Forest City
Varsity (0-0)
Mason City
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM CT
8/19
Mason City High School MCHS Stadium
Friday, Aug 26
FOOTBALL Varsity
Fort Dodge
Varsity (0-0)
Mason City
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
8/26
Mason City High School
Friday, Sep 2
FOOTBALL Varsity
Spencer
Varsity (0-0)
Mason City
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
9/2
Mason City High School
Friday, Sep 9
FOOTBALL Varsity
Mason City
Varsity (0-0)
Charles City
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
9/9
Charles City High School
Friday, Sep 16
FOOTBALL Varsity
Mason City
Varsity (0-0)
Webster City
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
9/16
Webster City High School
Friday, Sep 23
FOOTBALL Varsity
Decorah
Varsity (0-0)
Mason City
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
9/23
Mason City High School
Friday, Sep 30
FOOTBALL Varsity
Mason City
Varsity (0-0)
Waterloo East
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
9/30
Memorial Stadium
Friday, Oct 7
FOOTBALL Varsity
Waverly-Shell Rock
Varsity (0-0)
Mason City
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
10/7
Mason City High School
Friday, Oct 14
FOOTBALL Varsity
Marion
Varsity (0-0)
Mason City
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
10/14
Mason City High School
Friday, Oct 21
FOOTBALL Varsity
Mason City
Varsity (0-0)
Western Dubuque
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
10/21
Western Dubuque High School
There are no completed competitions.
Scores
There are no scores at this time.
Twitter