Mason City Riverhawks

Boys Swimming2022-23- Varsity

Scores
There are no scores at this time.
Thursday, Dec 1
BOYS SWIMMING Varsity
Mason City
Varsity (0-0)
Des Moines Roosevelt
Varsity (0-0)
5:30 PM CT
12/1
Roosevelt High School
Thursday, Dec 8
BOYS SWIMMING Varsity

Mason City

Mason City
Varsity (0-0)
Ames
Varsity (0-0)
5:30 PM CT
12/8
Ames High School
Saturday, Dec 10
BOYS SWIMMING

Tiger Invitational

Cedar Falls
Decorah
Dowling Catholic
Cedar Rapids Jefferson
Mason City
Pleasant Valley
Waukee
12/10 · 11:30 AM CT Holmes Junior High School
Thursday, Dec 15
BOYS SWIMMING Varsity
Des Moines Lincoln
Varsity (0-0)
Mason City
Varsity (0-0)
5:30 PM CT
12/15
Mason City High School
Friday, Dec 16
BOYS SWIMMING Varsity

Swim Invitational

Decorah
Varsity (0-0)
Mason City
Varsity (0-0)
5:30 PM CT
12/16
Luther College
Thursday, Jan 5
BOYS SWIMMING Varsity
Fort Dodge
Varsity (0-0)
Mason City
Varsity (0-0)
5:30 PM CT
1/5
Mason City High School
Saturday, Jan 7
BOYS SWIMMING

Swim Invitational - Austin Invite

Mason City
1/7 · 12:00 PM
Thursday, Jan 12
BOYS SWIMMING Varsity
Ottumwa
Varsity (0-0)
Mason City
Varsity (0-0)
5:30 PM CT
1/12
Beach Ottumwa
Saturday, Jan 21
BOYS SWIMMING

Conference Meet

Mason City
Fort Dodge
Des Moines Roosevelt
1/21 · 5:30 PM CT Roosevelt High School
Monday, Jan 23
BOYS SWIMMING Varsity
Spencer
Varsity (0-0)
Mason City
Varsity (0-0)
5:30 PM CT
1/23
Mason City High School
Thursday, Jan 26
BOYS SWIMMING Varsity

Senior Night

Mason City
Varsity (0-0)
Des Moines East
Varsity (0-0)
5:30 PM CT
1/26
East High School Swimming Pool
Saturday, Feb 4
BOYS SWIMMING

District Meet

Mason City
2/4 · 12:00 AM
Saturday, Feb 11
BOYS SWIMMING

State Meet

Mason City
2/11 · 12:00 AM CT Campus Recreation and Wellness Center
Scores
There are no scores at this time.
Twitter