Ames Little Cyclones

Boys Swimming2021-22- Varsity

Scores
2022 IHSAA STATE Swimming 8th 117
Districts 1st 455
CIML Iowa Conference Meet 1st 494
Fort Dodge W 129-5
Indianola W 118-52
Tuesday, Nov 23
BOYS SWIMMING Varsity

Ames Vs. Lincoln

24
Des Moines Lincoln
Varsity (0-1)
144
Ames
Varsity (1-0)
5:30 PM CT
11/23
Ames High School
Thursday, Dec 2
BOYS SWIMMING

DM East vs Ames

1
Ames
2
Des Moines East
12/2 · 5:30 PM CT East High School
Saturday, Dec 4
BOYS SWIMMING

Wittmer Invitational

1
Ames
2
Ankeny
3
Johnston
4
Cedar Falls
5
Cedar Rapids Washington
6
Des Moines Roosevelt
12/4 · 11:00 AM CT Ames High School
Thursday, Dec 9
BOYS SWIMMING Varsity

Ankeny vs. Ames

61
Ames
Varsity (7-1)
109
Ankeny
Varsity (9-3)
5:30 PM CT
12/9
Trail Point Aquatics & Wellness
Thursday, Dec 16
BOYS SWIMMING Varsity

Ames Vs. Mason City

33
Mason City
Varsity (1-5)
137
Ames
Varsity (8-1)
5:30 PM CT
12/16
Ames High School
Thursday, Jan 6
BOYS SWIMMING Varsity

Ames vs Marshalltown

94
Ames
Varsity (9-1)
72
Marshalltown
Varsity (10-3)
5:30 PM CT
1/6
Marshalltown High School
Tuesday, Jan 18
BOYS SWIMMING Varsity

Indianola vs Ames

118
Ames
Varsity (10-1)
52
Indianola
Varsity (29-2)
5:30 PM CT
1/18
Ames High School
Thursday, Jan 20
BOYS SWIMMING Varsity

FD vs. Ames

129
Ames
Varsity (11-1)
5
Fort Dodge
Varsity (0-12)
5:30 PM CT
1/20
Fort Dodge Senior High School
Saturday, Jan 22
BOYS SWIMMING

CIML Iowa Conference Meet

1
Ames
2
Ankeny
3
Marshalltown
4
Fort Dodge
5
Mason City
1/22 · 12:00 PM CT Trail Point Aquatics & Wellness
Saturday, Feb 5
BOYS SWIMMING

Districts

1
Ames
2
Sioux City North
3
Dowling Catholic
4
Carroll
5
Spencer
6
Fort Dodge
6
Boone
8
Mason City
2/5 · 12:00 AM CT Fort Dodge Senior High School
Friday, Feb 11
BOYS SWIMMING

2022 IHSAA STATE Swimming

1
Waukee
2
Iowa City West
3
Valley
4
Linn-Mar
5
Bettendorf
6
Pleasant Valley
7
Ankeny
8
Ames
9
Sioux City North
10
Dowling Catholic
Plus 25 more
2/11 · 5:30 PM CT University of Iowa Rec Center
Scores
2022 IHSAA STATE Swimming 8th 117
Districts 1st 455
CIML Iowa Conference Meet 1st 494
Fort Dodge W 129-5
Indianola W 118-52
Twitter