Scores
Marshalltown FINAL 0
TBA FINAL 0
MVC Sophomore Super Meet FINAL 0
FINAL 0
MVC Super Meet FINAL 0
News
No recent news
Monday, Nov 28
BOYS SWIMMING

Dub Senior vs CRJ

-
Cedar Rapids Jefferson
-
Dubuque Senior
11/28 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Dec 3
BOYS SWIMMING

J-Hawk Relays

-
Cedar Rapids Jefferson
-
Dubuque Senior
12/3 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Dec 6
BOYS SWIMMING

CRW vs CRJ

-
Cedar Rapids Washington
-
Dubuque Hempstead
-
Cedar Rapids Jefferson
12/6 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Dec 10
BOYS SWIMMING

Marcussen Invite

-
Des Moines Lincoln
-
Decorah
-
Muscatine
-
Cedar Rapids Jefferson
-
Cedar Falls
12/10 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Dec 13
BOYS SWIMMING

CRJ vs CF

-
Cedar Rapids Jefferson
12/13 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Dec 20
BOYS SWIMMING

CRJ vs Dub H

-
Cedar Rapids Jefferson
-
Dubuque Hempstead
12/20 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Jan 3
BOYS SWIMMING

ICH vs CRJ

-
Cedar Rapids Jefferson
1/3 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Jan 7
BOYS SWIMMING

DM East Invite

-
Cedar Rapids Jefferson
1/7 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Jan 10
BOYS SWIMMING

CRJ vs CRK

-
Cedar Rapids Jefferson
-
Cedar Rapids Washington
1/10 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Jan 19
BOYS SWIMMING

Waterloo vs CRJ

-
Cedar Rapids Jefferson
1/19 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Jan 21
BOYS SWIMMING

MVC Super Meet

-
Cedar Falls
-
Cedar Rapids Jefferson
1/21 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Jan 24
BOYS SWIMMING
-
Cedar Rapids Jefferson
1/24 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Jan 28
BOYS SWIMMING

MVC Sophomore Super Meet

-
Iowa City High
-
Linn-Mar
-
Cedar Rapids Jefferson
-
Cedar Falls
-
Iowa City West
-
Dubuque Hempstead
-
Cedar Rapids Washington
-
Dubuque Senior
1/28 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Feb 4
BOYS SWIMMING

TBA

-
Decorah
-
Williamsburg
-
Cedar Rapids Jefferson
2/4 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Feb 11
BOYS SWIMMING

Marshalltown

-
Cedar Rapids Jefferson
-
Decorah
-
Williamsburg
2/11 · 12:00 AM CT
Scores
Marshalltown FINAL 0
TBA FINAL 0
MVC Sophomore Super Meet FINAL 0
FINAL 0
MVC Super Meet FINAL 0
News
No recent news
Team Information
Level Varsity
News
No recent news
Privacy | Terms | © 2024 BOUND