Scores
State Swim Meet FINAL 0
Districts FINAL 0
MVC Sophomore Super Meet FINAL 0
Wash JV Invite FINAL 0
MVC Super Meet FINAL 0
News
No recent news
Tuesday, Dec 1
BOYS SWIMMING

CRJ vs Waterloo

-
Waterloo West
-
Cedar Rapids Jefferson
12/1 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Dec 5
BOYS SWIMMING

J-Hawk Relays

-
Dubuque Hempstead
-
Dubuque Senior
-
Cedar Rapids Jefferson
12/5 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Dec 10
BOYS SWIMMING

CRW vs CRJ

-
Cedar Rapids Jefferson
-
Cedar Rapids Washington
12/10 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Dec 12
BOYS SWIMMING

Invitational

-
Decorah
-
Muscatine
-
Cedar Falls
-
Cedar Rapids Jefferson
12/12 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Dec 15
BOYS SWIMMING

DUBS vs CRJ

-
Dubuque Senior
-
Cedar Rapids Jefferson
12/15 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, Dec 21
BOYS SWIMMING

CRJ vs CRK

-
Cedar Rapids Jefferson
12/21 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Jan 2
BOYS SWIMMING

DM East Invite

-
Cedar Rapids Jefferson
1/2 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Jan 5
BOYS SWIMMING

IC High vs CRJ

-
Cedar Rapids Jefferson
-
Cedar Rapids Washington
1/5 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Jan 12
BOYS SWIMMING

CRJ vs Linn-Mar

-
Cedar Rapids Jefferson
1/12 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Jan 14
BOYS SWIMMING

Waterloo vs CRJ

-
Waterloo West
-
Cedar Rapids Jefferson
1/14 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Jan 23
BOYS SWIMMING

MVC Super Meet

-
Cedar Falls
-
Dubuque Hempstead
-
Dubuque Senior
-
Cedar Rapids Jefferson
-
Cedar Rapids Washington
1/23 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Jan 26
BOYS SWIMMING

Wash JV Invite

-
Dubuque Hempstead
-
Dubuque Senior
-
Cedar Rapids Jefferson
1/26 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Jan 30
BOYS SWIMMING

MVC Sophomore Super Meet

-
Cedar Falls
-
Dubuque Senior
-
Cedar Rapids Jefferson
-
Cedar Rapids Washington
1/30 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Feb 6
BOYS SWIMMING

Districts

-
Cedar Falls
-
Cedar Rapids Jefferson
-
Cedar Rapids Washington
2/6 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Feb 13
BOYS SWIMMING

State Swim Meet

-
Ankeny
-
Spencer
-
Ames
-
Bettendorf
-
Boone
-
Burlington
-
Council Bluffs Lincoln
-
Clinton
-
Davenport North
-
Davenport Central
Plus 21 more
2/13 · 12:00 AM CT
Scores
State Swim Meet FINAL 0
Districts FINAL 0
MVC Sophomore Super Meet FINAL 0
Wash JV Invite FINAL 0
MVC Super Meet FINAL 0
News
No recent news
Team Information
Level Varsity
News
No recent news
Privacy | Terms | © 2024 BOUND