Scores
Mendenhall Wrestling Tournament 12th 61
News
No recent news
Thursday, Nov 30
BOYS WRESTLING

Triangular Meet

Boone
Carroll
Webster City
11/30 · 5:30 PM CT Boone High School Gym
Thursday, Dec 7
BOYS WRESTLING

RRC Triangular

Bondurant-Farrar
Ballard
Boone
12/7 · 5:30 PM CT Bondurant-Farrar High School
Saturday, Dec 9
BOYS WRESTLING

Saydel Tournament

Newton
Saydel
Boone
Interstate 35
Waukee
Des Moines Lincoln
Roland-Story
Clarke
Lynnville-Sully
Iowa Falls-Alden
Plus 8 more
12/9 · 10:00 AM CT Saydel High School South Gym
Thursday, Dec 14
BOYS WRESTLING Varsity

RRC Dual

Boone
Varsity (0-0)
Carlisle
Varsity (0-0)
5:30 PM CT
12/14
Boone High School Gym
Tuesday, Dec 19
BOYS WRESTLING Varsity

Senior Parent Night

Boone
Varsity (0-0)
Ogden
Varsity (0-0)
5:00 PM CT
12/19
Ogden High School
Saturday, Jan 6
BOYS WRESTLING

Mendenhall Wrestling Tournament

1
Fort Dodge
2
Indianola
3
Waverly-Shell Rock
4
Iowa City High
5
Ankeny
5
Prairie
7
Valley
8
Ballard
9
Ames
10
Cedar Rapids Kennedy
Plus 4 more
1/6 · 10:00 AM CT Ames High School
Tuesday, Jan 9
BOYS WRESTLING

Triangular

Gilbert
Boone
1/9 · 5:30 PM CT Gilbert High School Gym
Thursday, Jan 11
BOYS WRESTLING

Triangular

ADM
Boone
Woodward-Granger
1/11 · 5:00 PM CT ADM High School
Thursday, Jan 18
BOYS WRESTLING

RRC Triangular

Boone
North Polk
Winterset
1/18 · 5:30 PM CT North Polk High School Gym
Thursday, Jan 25
BOYS WRESTLING

Quad @ Newton

Boone
Newton
Dallas Center-Grimes
PCM
1/25 · 5:00 PM CT Newton High School Upper Main Gym
Saturday, Jan 27
BOYS WRESTLING

RRC Tournament

Boone
ADM
Ballard
Bondurant-Farrar
Carlisle
Carroll
Gilbert
North Polk
Winterset
1/27 · 10:00 AM CT Boone High School Gym
Saturday, Feb 10
BOYS WRESTLING
Marshalltown
Boone
Mason City
Pella
Southeast Polk
Urbandale
Waterloo East
Xavier
Waterloo West
2/10 · 10:00 AM CT Marshalltown High School
Scores
Mendenhall Wrestling Tournament 12th 61
News
No recent news
Team Information
Level Varsity
Conference Raccoon River
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Ballard 0-0 1-0 1.000
ADM 0-0 L1 0-1 .000
Bondurant-Farrar 0-0 0-0 .000
Boone 0-0 0-0 .000
Carlisle 0-0 0-0 .000
Carroll 0-0 0-0 .000
Gilbert 0-0 L1 0-1 .000
North Polk 0-0 0-0 .000
Winterset 0-0 0-0 .000
News
No recent news
Privacy | Terms | © 2024 BOUND