Scores
1A District 7 FINAL 0
North Mahaska L 54-24
Cardinal Home Meet 3rd 18
Sigourney L 72-12
Thursday, Dec 2
BOYS WRESTLING Varsity
12
Cardinal
Varsity (0-1)
72
Sigourney
Varsity (4-0)
5:30 PM CT
12/2
Montezuma High School
Saturday, Dec 4
BOYS WRESTLING Varsity

Pekin Tournament

Cardinal
Varsity (0-1)
Pekin
Varsity (0-3)
10:00 AM CT
12/4
Pekin Community High School
Thursday, Dec 9
BOYS WRESTLING

Cardinal Home Meet

1
Wapello
2
WACO
3
Cardinal
12/9 · 6:00 PM CT Cardinal High School
Saturday, Dec 11
BOYS WRESTLING

Tri-County Wrestling Invational

West Branch
English Valleys
Cardinal
Eddyville-Blakesburg-Fremont
HLV
North Mahaska
Pleasantville
Van Buren County
WACO
12/11 · 10:00 AM CT Tri-County Community School
Saturday, Dec 11
BOYS WRESTLING

Tri-County Tournament

Cardinal
12/11 · 10:00 AM CT Tri-County Community School
Tuesday, Dec 14
BOYS WRESTLING Varsity

North Mahaska

24
Cardinal
Varsity (0-4)
54
North Mahaska
Varsity (1-0)
6:00 PM CT
12/14
North Mahaska High School
Thursday, Dec 16
BOYS WRESTLING Varsity

Mediapolis

Cardinal
Varsity (0-4)
Mediapolis
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM CT
12/16
Mediapolis High School
Saturday, Dec 18
BOYS WRESTLING Varsity

Lynnville-Sully

Cardinal
Varsity (0-4)
Lynnville-Sully
Varsity (1-2)
10:00 AM CT
12/18
Lynnville-Sully High School
Tuesday, Jan 4
BOYS WRESTLING Varsity

Davis County

Cardinal
Varsity (0-4)
Davis County
Varsity (9-10)
6:00 PM CT
1/4
Davis County High School
Saturday, Jan 8
BOYS WRESTLING Varsity

North Mahaska

Cardinal
Varsity (0-4)
North Mahaska
Varsity (1-1)
10:00 AM CT
1/8
North Mahaska High School
Thursday, Jan 13
BOYS WRESTLING Varsity

Pekin

Cardinal
Varsity (0-4)
Pekin
Varsity (4-10)
6:00 PM CT
1/13
Pekin Community High School
Thursday, Jan 20
BOYS WRESTLING Varsity

Burlington Notre Dame

Burlington Notre Dame
Varsity (1-0)
Cardinal
Varsity (0-4)
6:00 PM CT
1/20
Burlington Notre Dame High School
Saturday, Jan 22
BOYS WRESTLING Varsity

Interstate 35

Cardinal
Varsity (0-4)
Interstate 35
Varsity (0-0)
10:00 AM CT
1/22
I-35 High School
Thursday, Jan 27
BOYS WRESTLING Varsity

Highland

Cardinal
Varsity (0-4)
Highland
Varsity (2-2)
6:00 PM CT
1/27
Highland High School
Saturday, Jan 29
BOYS WRESTLING Varsity

Mediapolis

Cardinal
Varsity (0-4)
Mediapolis
Varsity (0-0)
10:00 AM CT
1/29
Mediapolis High School
Saturday, Feb 5
BOYS WRESTLING

Class 1A Sectional - 14

New London
Sigourney
Cardinal
Mediapolis
Moravia
Pekin
North Mahaska
Van Buren County
2/5 · 12:00 PM CT Sigourney High School
Saturday, Feb 12
BOYS WRESTLING

1A District 7

-
English Valleys
-
Van Buren County
-
Regina Catholic
-
Highland
-
Lisbon
-
Louisa-Muscatine
-
WACO
-
Wapello
-
Cardinal
-
Mediapolis
Plus 5 more
2/12 · 11:00 AM CT Wapello High School
Scores
1A District 7 FINAL 0
North Mahaska L 54-24
Cardinal Home Meet 3rd 18
Sigourney L 72-12
Team Information
Level Varsity
Twitter
Privacy | Terms | © 2024 BOUND