Saydel Eagles

Scores
State Meet @Drake FINAL 0
State Meet @Drake FINAL 0
Districts FINAL 0
HOIAC Conference FINAL 0
DCG Relays FINAL 0
Tuesday, Mar 12
BOYS TRACK & FIELD

ISU Boy's High School Classic

-
AHSTW
-
Albia
-
Anamosa
-
Ankeny
-
Belmond-Klemme
-
Bondurant-Farrar
-
Boone
-
Burlington
-
Chariton
-
Charles City
Plus 56 more
3/12 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Mar 19
BOYS TRACK & FIELD

Dickinson Relays

-
BCLUW
-
Belmond-Klemme
-
Bettendorf
-
Burlington
-
Cedar Falls
-
Cedar Rapids Jefferson
-
Charles City
-
Clear Lake
-
Colfax-Mingo
-
Davenport West
Plus 22 more
3/19 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Mar 28
BOYS TRACK & FIELD

Perry Davis Relays

-
Carroll
-
Des Moines Christian
-
ACGC
-
Panorama
-
Perry
-
Saydel
3/28 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Apr 4
BOYS TRACK & FIELD

Nevada Relays

-
ADM
-
Ballard
-
Nevada
-
Pella
-
Saydel
4/4 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, Apr 8
BOYS TRACK & FIELD

CMB Invite

-
Ballard
-
Baxter
-
Colfax-Mingo
-
Colo-Nesco
-
North Polk
-
Saydel
-
South Hardin
-
West Marshall
4/8 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Apr 13
BOYS TRACK & FIELD

Jim Duncan Relays

-
Ankeny
-
Bondurant-Farrar
-
Colfax-Mingo
-
Des Moines Lincoln
-
Des Moines East
-
Des Moines Hoover
-
Des Moines Roosevelt
-
Dowling Catholic
-
Fort Dodge
-
Indianola
Plus 7 more
4/13 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, Apr 15
BOYS TRACK & FIELD

Norwalk Boys Invitational

-
Chariton
-
Colfax-Mingo
-
Des Moines Lincoln
-
Indianola
-
Knoxville
-
Newton
-
Norwalk
-
Pella
-
Saydel
-
Waukee
Plus 1 more
4/15 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Apr 25
BOYS TRACK & FIELD

Carlisle

-
ADM
-
Bondurant-Farrar
-
Dallas Center-Grimes
-
Des Moines North
-
Interstate 35
-
Perry
-
Saydel
-
West Central Valley
4/25 · 12:00 AM CT
Friday, Apr 26
BOYS TRACK & FIELD

Drake Relays

-
Saydel
4/26 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, Apr 29
BOYS TRACK & FIELD

CMB Invite

-
Bondurant-Farrar
-
Baxter
-
Colfax-Mingo
-
GMG
-
Nevada
-
PCM
-
Saydel
4/29 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Apr 30
BOYS TRACK & FIELD

DCG Relays

-
ADM
-
Ballard
-
Carlisle
-
Carroll
-
Dallas Center-Grimes
-
Gilbert
-
North Polk
-
PCM
-
Perry
-
Saydel
Plus 1 more
4/30 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, May 6
BOYS TRACK & FIELD

HOIAC Conference

-
Baxter
-
Colfax-Mingo
-
Gilbert
-
Greene County
-
Nevada
-
North Polk
-
PCM
-
Roland-Story
-
Saydel
-
South Hamilton
5/6 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, May 9
BOYS TRACK & FIELD

Districts

-
Greene County
-
Nevada
-
Saydel
-
Webster City
5/9 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, May 16
BOYS TRACK & FIELD

State Meet @Drake

-
Saydel
5/16 · 12:00 AM CT
Friday, May 17
BOYS TRACK & FIELD

State Meet @Drake

-
Saydel
5/17 · 12:00 AM CT
Scores
State Meet @Drake FINAL 0
State Meet @Drake FINAL 0
Districts FINAL 0
HOIAC Conference FINAL 0
DCG Relays FINAL 0
Twitter
Privacy | Terms | © 2023 BOUND