Solon Spartans

Scores
1A DISTRICT FINAL 0
WAMAC Conference FINAL 0
Marion Invitational FINAL 0
Pacha Co-Ed. Relays FINAL 0
Wildcat Relays FINAL 0
News
No recent news
Tuesday, Mar 22
BOYS TRACK & FIELD

WAMAC Indoor

-
Columbus Catholic
-
Western Dubuque
-
Mount Vernon
-
West Delaware
-
Solon
3/22 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Mar 29
BOYS TRACK & FIELD

Tipton Early Bird

-
Tipton
-
Wilton
-
North Cedar
-
West Branch
-
Solon
-
Regina Catholic
3/29 · 12:00 AM CT
Friday, Apr 1
BOYS TRACK & FIELD

Vinton Early Bird

-
North Linn
-
Columbus Catholic
-
North Tama
-
HLV
-
Western Dubuque
-
Jesup
-
Vinton-Shellsburg
-
Denver
-
Benton
-
East Buchanan
Plus 3 more
4/1 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Apr 5
BOYS TRACK & FIELD

Williamsburg Co-Ed.

-
Mid-Prairie
-
Vinton-Shellsburg
-
Solon
-
Williamsburg
4/5 · 12:00 AM CT
Friday, Apr 8
BOYS TRACK & FIELD

Tiger Relays

-
Olin
-
Durant
-
West Liberty
-
Mount Vernon
-
Tipton
-
Midland
-
Alburnett
-
Camanche
-
Wilton
-
North Cedar
Plus 5 more
4/8 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Apr 12
BOYS TRACK & FIELD

Ruth Ahrens Invite

-
HLV
-
Belle Plaine
-
Benton
-
Lisbon
-
Solon
4/12 · 12:00 AM CT
Friday, Apr 15
BOYS TRACK & FIELD

Hawk Relays

-
Mid-Prairie
-
HLV
-
Durant
-
Fort Madison
-
Solon
4/15 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Apr 19
BOYS TRACK & FIELD

Solon COED

-
Wilton
-
North Cedar
-
Vinton-Shellsburg
-
Solon
4/19 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Apr 21
BOYS TRACK & FIELD

Ron Maxson Relays

-
Clear Creek Amana
-
Durant
-
West Liberty
-
Iowa Valley
-
Mount Vernon
-
Tipton
-
Camanche
-
Solon
4/21 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, Apr 25
BOYS TRACK & FIELD

Wildcat Relays

-
North Linn
-
Solon
-
Cascade
4/25 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Apr 28
BOYS TRACK & FIELD

Pacha Co-Ed. Relays

-
Solon
4/28 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, May 2
BOYS TRACK & FIELD

Marion Invitational

-
North Linn
-
Marion
-
Anamosa
-
Independence
-
Maquoketa Valley
-
Western Dubuque
-
Mount Vernon
-
Vinton-Shellsburg
-
Monticello
-
Benton
Plus 1 more
5/2 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, May 5
BOYS TRACK & FIELD

WAMAC Conference

-
Maquoketa
-
Clear Creek Amana
-
Western Dubuque
-
Mount Vernon
-
Solon
-
Williamsburg
5/5 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, May 12
BOYS TRACK & FIELD

1A DISTRICT

-
Mid-Prairie
-
Northeast
-
North Butler
-
Clarinda Academy
-
Norwalk
-
Washington
-
AGWSR
-
West Lyon
-
West Harrison
-
Denison-Schleswig
Plus 3 more
5/12 · 12:00 AM CT
Scores
1A DISTRICT FINAL 0
WAMAC Conference FINAL 0
Marion Invitational FINAL 0
Pacha Co-Ed. Relays FINAL 0
Wildcat Relays FINAL 0
News
No recent news
News
No recent news
Privacy | Terms | © 2023 BOUND