Scores
Des Moines FINAL 0
Ballard T 0-0
Knoxville T 0-0
Iowa Falls-Alden T 0-0
Alleman FINAL 0
Leaders
Position 1 Match Wins
Evan Moon, FR
  • 11
  • 1M 11-2
  • 1S 16-4
  • 1G 141-65
Position 2 Match Wins
Jack Veber, JR
  • 2
  • 2M 2-1
  • 2S 3-1
  • 2G 26-13
Position 3 Match Wins
Jack Veber, JR
  • 5
  • 3M 5-1
  • 3S 9-2
  • 3G 61-37
News
No recent news
Friday, Mar 31
BOYS TENNIS Varsity

Pella

0
North Polk
Varsity (0-0)
0
Pella
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
3/31
Tuesday, Apr 4
BOYS TENNIS Varsity

Alleman

0
Indianola
Varsity (0-0)
0
North Polk
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/4
Thursday, Apr 6
BOYS TENNIS Varsity

Huxley

0
Ballard
Varsity (0-0)
0
North Polk
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/6
Monday, Apr 10
BOYS TENNIS

Alleman

-
North Polk
4/10 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Apr 13
BOYS TENNIS

Alleman

-
North Polk
4/13 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Apr 22
BOYS TENNIS

Des Moines

-
North Polk
4/22 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Apr 22
BOYS TENNIS

Des Moines

-
North Polk
4/22 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Apr 22
BOYS TENNIS

Des Moines

-
North Polk
4/22 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Apr 22
BOYS TENNIS

Des Moines

-
North Polk
4/22 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, Apr 24
BOYS TENNIS

Alleman

-
North Polk
4/24 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, May 4
BOYS TENNIS Varsity

Alleman

0
Iowa Falls-Alden
Varsity (0-0)
0
North Polk
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/4
Friday, May 5
BOYS TENNIS Varsity

Knoxville

0
Knoxville
Varsity (0-0)
0
North Polk
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/5
Monday, May 8
BOYS TENNIS Varsity

Alleman

0
Ballard
Varsity (0-0)
0
North Polk
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/8
Tuesday, May 9
BOYS TENNIS

Des Moines

-
Ballard
-
North Polk
-
Des Moines Hoover
5/9 · 12:00 AM CT
Scores
Des Moines FINAL 0
Ballard T 0-0
Knoxville T 0-0
Iowa Falls-Alden T 0-0
Alleman FINAL 0
Leaders
Position 1 Match Wins
Evan Moon, FR
  • 11
  • 1M 11-2
  • 1S 16-4
  • 1G 141-65
Position 2 Match Wins
Jack Veber, JR
  • 2
  • 2M 2-1
  • 2S 3-1
  • 2G 26-13
Position 3 Match Wins
Jack Veber, JR
  • 5
  • 3M 5-1
  • 3S 9-2
  • 3G 61-37
News
No recent news
Team Information
Level Varsity
Class Class 1A
News
No recent news
Privacy | Terms | © 2024 BOUND