Scores
There are no scores at this time.
News
No recent news
Tuesday, Apr 8
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
Marshalltown
Varsity (0-0)
Des Moines Roosevelt
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
4/8
James W. Cownie Soccer Park
Friday, Apr 11
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
Des Moines Lincoln
Varsity (0-0)
Marshalltown
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
4/11
Marshalltown High School
Tuesday, Apr 15
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
Marshalltown
Varsity (0-0)
Des Moines Hoover
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
4/15
Hoover High School
Friday, Apr 18
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
Ames
Varsity (0-0)
Marshalltown
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
4/18
Marshalltown High School
Tuesday, Apr 22
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
Marshalltown
Varsity (0-0)
Waterloo East
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
4/22
Cedar Valley Soccer Complex
Tuesday, Apr 29
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
Marshalltown
Varsity (0-0)
Mason City
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
4/29
Mason City High School RiverHawk Stadium
Friday, May 2
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
Fort Dodge
Varsity (0-0)
Marshalltown
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
5/2
Marshalltown High School
Tuesday, May 6
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
Marshalltown
Varsity (0-0)
Des Moines North
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
5/6
Mediacom Stadium
Friday, May 9
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
Des Moines East
Varsity (0-0)
Marshalltown
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
5/9
Marshalltown High School
Saturday, May 10
BOYS SOCCER
Sioux City North
Nevada
Gilbert
Perry
Greene County
Marshalltown
Regina Catholic
Humboldt
5/10 · 8:00 AM CT Nevada High School Cub Stadium, Nevada SCORE Recreation Complex High School Soccer Field
Tuesday, May 13
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
Ottumwa
Varsity (0-0)
Marshalltown
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
5/13
Marshalltown High School
Scores
There are no scores at this time.
News
No recent news
Team Information
Level Varsity
Conference Alliance Conference - North
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Ames 0-0 0-0 .000
Fort Dodge 0-0 0-0 .000
Marshalltown 0-0 0-0 .000
Mason City 0-0 0-0 .000
Waterloo East 0-0 0-0 .000
News
No recent news
Privacy | Terms | © 2024 BOUND