Scores
There are no scores at this time.
News
No recent news
Tuesday, Mar 26
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
Sioux City North
Varsity (0-0)
Sergeant Bluff-Luton
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
3/26
Sergeant Bluff-Luton Senior High School
Thursday, Mar 28
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
Fort Dodge
Varsity (0-0)
Sioux City North
Varsity (0-0)
6:30 PM CT
3/28
Leeds Elementary Soccer Field Leeds Elementary
Tuesday, Apr 2
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
Sioux City East
Varsity (0-0)
Sioux City North
Varsity (0-0)
6:30 PM CT
4/2
Leeds Elementary Soccer Field Leeds Elementary
Thursday, Apr 4
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
Storm Lake
Varsity (0-0)
Sioux City North
Varsity (0-0)
6:30 PM CT
4/4
Leeds Elementary Soccer Field Leeds Elementary
Tuesday, Apr 9
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
Sioux City North
Varsity (0-0)
LeMars
Varsity (0-0)
6:30 PM CT
4/9
Le Mars Community High School
Thursday, Apr 11
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
Sioux City North
Varsity (0-0)
Lewis Central
Varsity (0-0)
6:30 PM CT
4/11
Lewis Central High School
Saturday, Apr 13
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
Johnston
Varsity (0-0)
Sioux City North
Varsity (0-0)
11:30 AM CT
4/13
Valley Stadium
Saturday, Apr 13
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
Sioux City North
Varsity (0-0)
Valley
Varsity (0-0)
2:30 PM CT
4/13
Valley Stadium
Tuesday, Apr 16
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
Sioux City West
Varsity (0-0)
Sioux City North
Varsity (0-0)
6:30 PM CT
4/16
Leeds Elementary Soccer Field Leeds Elementary
Friday, Apr 19
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
Sioux City North
Varsity (0-0)
Waukee Northwest
Varsity (0-0)
6:30 PM CT
4/19
Northwest High School
Tuesday, Apr 23
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
Sioux City North
Varsity (0-0)
Council Bluffs Jefferson
Varsity (0-0)
6:30 PM CT
4/23
Gale Wickersham Athletic Complex
Saturday, Apr 27
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
Iowa City West
Varsity (0-0)
Sioux City North
Varsity (0-0)
3:30 PM CT
4/27
Leeds Elementary Soccer Field Leeds Elementary
Tuesday, Apr 30
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
Sioux City North
Varsity (0-0)
Bishop Heelan
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
4/30
Bishop Heelan Catholic Memorial Field
Saturday, May 4
BOYS SOCCER

Nevada Varsity Boys Soccer Tournament

Sioux City North
Marshalltown
Humboldt
Greene County
Gilbert
Perry
Nevada
Regina Catholic
5/4 · 8:00 AM CT Nevada High School Cub Stadium
Tuesday, May 7
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
Council Bluffs Lincoln
Varsity (0-0)
Sioux City North
Varsity (0-0)
6:30 PM CT
5/7
Leeds Elementary Soccer Field Leeds Elementary
Thursday, May 9
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
Spencer
Varsity (0-0)
Sioux City North
Varsity (0-0)
6:30 PM CT
5/9
Leeds Elementary Soccer Field Leeds Elementary
Scores
There are no scores at this time.
News
No recent news
Team Information
Level Varsity
Conference Missouri River
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Bishop Heelan 0-0 0-0 .000
Council Bluffs Jefferson 0-0 0-0 .000
Council Bluffs Lincoln 0-0 0-0 .000
LeMars 0-0 0-0 .000
Sergeant Bluff-Luton 0-0 0-0 .000
Sioux City East 0-0 0-0 .000
Sioux City North 0-0 0-0 .000
Sioux City West 0-0 0-0 .000
News
No recent news
Privacy | Terms | © 2024 BOUND