Scores
There are no scores at this time.
News
No recent news
Saturday, Mar 30
BOYS SOCCER

Des Moines Hoover Varsity Boys Soccer Tournament

Perry
Des Moines Hoover
Des Moines North
Dubuque Hempstead
3/30 · 9:00 AM CT Mediacom Stadium
Saturday, Mar 30
BOYS SOCCER Varsity

Soccer Tournament Game #2

Dubuque Hempstead
Varsity (0-0)
Des Moines North
Varsity (0-0)
11:00 AM CT
3/30
Mediacom Stadium
Saturday, Mar 30
BOYS SOCCER Varsity

Soccer Tournament Game #4

Perry
Varsity (0-0)
Des Moines North
Varsity (0-0)
3:00 PM CT
3/30
Mediacom Stadium
Tuesday, Apr 2
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
Des Moines North
Varsity (0-0)
Marshalltown
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
4/2
Marshalltown High School
Thursday, Apr 4
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
Des Moines Lincoln
Varsity (0-0)
Des Moines North
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
4/4
Mediacom Stadium
Tuesday, Apr 9
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
Des Moines North
Varsity (0-0)
Waterloo East
Varsity (0-0)
7:15 PM CT
4/9
Cedar Valley Soccer Complex
Thursday, Apr 11
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
Ottumwa
Varsity (0-0)
Des Moines North
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
4/11
Des Moines North High School North High Grubb Stadium
Monday, Apr 15
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
Des Moines North
Varsity (0-0)
Urbandale
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
4/15
Des Moines Christian School Lions Field
Friday, Apr 19
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
Des Moines Roosevelt
Varsity (0-0)
Des Moines North
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
4/19
Des Moines North High School North High Grubb Stadium
Saturday, Apr 20
BOYS SOCCER

Boone Invitational

Boone
Des Moines North
Grinnell
Panorama
4/20 · 10:00 AM CT Goeppinger Field
Tuesday, Apr 23
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
Winterset
Varsity (0-0)
Des Moines North
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
4/23
Mediacom Stadium
Friday, Apr 26
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
Des Moines North
Varsity (0-0)
Des Moines East
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
4/26
James. W Cownie Soccer Park James Cownie Soccer Complex
Monday, Apr 29
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
Des Moines North
Varsity (0-0)
Grand View Christian
Varsity (0-0)
5:00 PM CT
4/29
Cownie Soccer Park - FIeld 6
Tuesday, Apr 30
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
Mason City
Varsity (0-0)
Des Moines North
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
4/30
Des Moines North High School North High Grubb Stadium
Tuesday, May 7
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
Des Moines North
Varsity (0-0)
Fort Dodge
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
5/7
Dodger Stadium
Thursday, May 9
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
Des Moines North
Varsity (0-0)
Des Moines Hoover
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
5/9
Mediacom Stadium
Scores
There are no scores at this time.
News
No recent news
Team Information
Level Varsity
Conference Alliance Conference - South
News
No recent news
Privacy | Terms | © 2024 BOUND