Scores
There are no scores at this time.
Tuesday, Apr 4
BOYS SOCCER Varsity

Varsity Only

Des Moines Hoover
Varsity (0-0)
Waterloo East
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM CT
4/4
Memorial Stadium
Friday, Apr 7
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
Ames
Varsity (0-0)
Waterloo East
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
4/7
Memorial Stadium
Tuesday, Apr 11
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
Des Moines North
Varsity (0-0)
Waterloo East
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
4/11
Memorial Stadium
Friday, Apr 14
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
Waterloo East
Varsity (0-0)
Fort Dodge
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
4/14
Dodger Stadium
Tuesday, Apr 18
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
Waterloo East
Varsity (0-0)
Des Moines Roosevelt
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
4/18
Cownie Soccer Park - Field 6
Friday, Apr 21
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
Mason City
Varsity (0-0)
Waterloo East
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
4/21
Mason City High School MCHS Stadium
Wednesday, Apr 26
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
Ottumwa
Varsity (0-0)
Waterloo East
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
4/26
Memorial Stadium
Tuesday, May 2
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
Waterloo East
Varsity (0-0)
Des Moines East
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM CT
5/2
DM East Williams Stadium Football/Soccer Field
Friday, May 5
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
Marshalltown
Varsity (0-0)
Waterloo East
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
5/5
Memorial Stadium
Tuesday, May 9
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
Des Moines Lincoln
Varsity (0-0)
Waterloo East
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
5/9
Memorial Stadium
Scores
There are no scores at this time.
Twitter
Privacy | Terms | © 2022 BOUND