Scores
There are no scores at this time.
News
No recent news
Thursday, Mar 16
BOYS SOCCER Varsity

Scrimmage

Des Moines Hoover
Varsity (0-0)
Johnston
Varsity (0-0)
5:00 PM CT
3/16
Johnston High School
Monday, Mar 27
BOYS SOCCER Varsity

Scrimmage

Des Moines North
Varsity (0-0)
Johnston
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
3/27
Johnston High School
Thursday, Mar 30
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
Dallas Center-Grimes
Varsity (0-0)
Johnston
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
3/30
Dallas Center-Grimes High School
Saturday, Apr 1
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
Cedar Rapids Kennedy
Varsity (0-0)
Johnston
Varsity (0-0)
10:00 AM CT
4/1
Johnston High School
Saturday, Apr 1
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
Linn-Mar
Varsity (0-0)
Johnston
Varsity (0-0)
2:00 PM CT
4/1
Johnston High School
Tuesday, Apr 4
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
Johnston
Varsity (0-0)
Urbandale
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
4/4
Johnston High School
Friday, Apr 7
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
Waukee Northwest
Varsity (0-0)
Johnston
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
4/7
Johnston High School
Tuesday, Apr 11
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
Johnston
Varsity (0-0)
Ankeny
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
4/11
Ankeny High School
Tuesday, Apr 18
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
Dowling Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
Johnston
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
4/18
Dowling Catholic High School
Friday, Apr 21
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
Valley
Varsity (0-0)
Johnston
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
4/21
Johnston High School
Tuesday, Apr 25
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
Ankeny Centennial
Varsity (0-0)
Johnston
Varsity (0-0)
8:30 PM CT
4/25
Ankeny Centennial High School
Tuesday, May 2
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
Johnston
Varsity (0-0)
Waukee
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
5/2
Waukee High School
Thursday, May 4
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
Ames
Varsity (0-0)
Johnston
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
5/4
Johnston High School
Monday, May 8
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
Des Moines East
Varsity (0-0)
Johnston
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
5/8
Johnston High School
Friday, May 12
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
Southeast Polk
Varsity (0-0)
Johnston
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
5/12
Johnston High School
Saturday, May 13
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
Iowa City West
Varsity (0-0)
Johnston
Varsity (0-0)
5:00 PM
5/13
Scores
There are no scores at this time.
News
No recent news
News
No recent news
Privacy | Terms | © 2022 BOUND