Mason City Riverhawks

Scores
There are no scores at this time.
Tuesday, Apr 4
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
Humboldt
Varsity (0-0)
Mason City
Varsity (0-0)
6:15 PM CT
4/4
Humboldt Soccer Field
Thursday, Apr 6
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
Hudson
Varsity (0-0)
Mason City
Varsity (0-0)
5:00 PM CT
4/6
Mason City High School
Tuesday, Apr 11
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
Des Moines East
Varsity (0-0)
Mason City
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
4/11
Mason City High School
Thursday, Apr 13
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
Denver
Varsity (0-0)
Mason City
Varsity (0-0)
5:00 PM CT
4/13
Mason City High School
Friday, Apr 14
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
Mason City
Varsity (0-0)
Marshalltown
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
4/14
Marshalltown High School
Tuesday, Apr 18
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
Mason City
Varsity (0-0)
Des Moines Lincoln
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
4/18
James. W Cownie Soccer Park
Thursday, Apr 20
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
Webster City
Varsity (0-0)
Mason City
Varsity (0-0)
5:30 PM CT
4/20
Mason City High School
Friday, Apr 21
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
Mason City
Varsity (0-0)
Waterloo East
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
4/21
Mason City High School MCHS Stadium
Monday, Apr 24
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
Cedar Falls
Varsity (0-0)
Mason City
Varsity (0-0)
6:45 PM CT
4/24
Mason City High School
Tuesday, Apr 25
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
Des Moines Hoover
Varsity (0-0)
Mason City
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
4/25
Mason City High School
Friday, Apr 28
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
Mason City
Varsity (0-0)
Fort Dodge
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
4/28
Mason City High School
Tuesday, May 2
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
Mason City
Varsity (0-0)
Des Moines North
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
5/2
North High School
Friday, May 5
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
Ames
Varsity (0-0)
Mason City
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
5/5
Mason City High School
Tuesday, May 9
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
Des Moines Roosevelt
Varsity (0-0)
Mason City
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
5/9
Mason City High School
Thursday, May 11
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
Garner Hayfield Ventura
Varsity (0-0)
Mason City
Varsity (0-0)
4:45 PM CT
5/11
Mason City High School
Thursday, May 18
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
Clear Lake
Varsity (0-0)
Mason City
Varsity (0-0)
4:45 PM CT
5/18
Clear Lake High School Clear Lake High School
Scores
There are no scores at this time.
Twitter