Scores
A-D-M, Adel W 1-0
Webster City W 3-1
Perry L 2-0
Pella W 3-0
Winterset W 4-1
Leaders
Goals
Tucker Kiley, JR
  • 12
  • GLS 12
  • SOG 18
  • SH% 42.9%
Assists
Eric Johansson, SR
  • 6
  • AST 6
  • GLS 5
  • SOG 9
Saves
Brennon Woody, JR
  • 77
  • SV 77
  • GA 12
  • SV% 86.5%
News
No recent news
Monday, Apr 2
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Nevada
Varsity (0-0)
5
Dallas Center-Grimes
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/2
Tuesday, Apr 10
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Newton
Varsity (0-0)
4
Dallas Center-Grimes
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/10
Thursday, Apr 19
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
2
Gilbert
Varsity (0-0)
1
Dallas Center-Grimes
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/19
Monday, Apr 23
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
3
Dallas Center-Grimes
Varsity (0-0)
4
ADM
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
4/23
Tuesday, Apr 24
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Grinnell
Varsity (0-0)
2
Dallas Center-Grimes
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/24
Friday, Apr 27
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Norwalk
Varsity (0-0)
3
Dallas Center-Grimes
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/27
Saturday, Apr 28
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
2
Des Moines Christian
Varsity (0-0)
3
Dallas Center-Grimes
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/28
Saturday, Apr 28
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
PCM, Monroe
(0-0)
7
Dallas Center-Grimes
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/28
Tuesday, May 1
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Indianola
Varsity (0-0)
2
Dallas Center-Grimes
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/1
Saturday, May 5
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
6
Dallas Center-Grimes
Varsity (0-0)
0
Ballard
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/5
Monday, May 7
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Oskaloosa
Varsity (0-0)
7
Dallas Center-Grimes
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/7
Tuesday, May 8
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Pella Christian
Varsity (0-0)
5
Dallas Center-Grimes
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/8
Thursday, May 10
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Winterset
Varsity (0-0)
4
Dallas Center-Grimes
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/10
Tuesday, May 15
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Pella
Varsity (0-0)
3
Dallas Center-Grimes
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/15
Friday, May 18
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
2
Perry
Varsity (0-0)
0
Dallas Center-Grimes
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/18
Wednesday, May 23
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Webster City
(0-0)
3
Dallas Center-Grimes
Varsity (0-0)
4:00 PM CT
5/23
Saturday, May 26
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
A-D-M, Adel
(0-0)
1
Dallas Center-Grimes
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 PM CT
5/26
Scores
A-D-M, Adel W 1-0
Webster City W 3-1
Perry L 2-0
Pella W 3-0
Winterset W 4-1
Leaders
Goals
Tucker Kiley, JR
  • 12
  • GLS 12
  • SOG 18
  • SH% 42.9%
Assists
Eric Johansson, SR
  • 6
  • AST 6
  • GLS 5
  • SOG 9
Saves
Brennon Woody, JR
  • 77
  • SV 77
  • GA 12
  • SV% 86.5%
News
No recent news
Team Information
Level Varsity
Class Class 2A
Conference Little Hawkeye
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Pella 1-0 W6 18-2 .900
Dallas Center-Grimes 0-0 W2 14-3 .824
Newton 0-0 L1 14-6 .700
Grinnell 0-0 L1 10-8 .556
Norwalk 0-0 L8 4-11 .281
Indianola 0-0 W1 2-11 .154
Pella Christian 0-0 L11 2-13 .133
Oskaloosa 0-1 L12 2-15 .118
News
No recent news
Privacy | Terms | © 2024 BOUND