Scores
Treynor W 2-0
Tri-Center, Neola W 3-1
Missouri Valley W 10-1
Harlan Community L 1-0
Council Bluffs Jefferson W 6-3
Leaders
Goals
Rodrigo Barajas, SR
  • 30
  • GLS 30
  • SOG 72
  • SH% 26.5%
Assists
Augie Kouri, JR
  • 5
  • AST 5
  • GLS 1
  • SOG 16
Saves
Kyle Barns, JR
  • 129
  • SV 129
  • GA 30
  • SV% 81.1%
News
No recent news
Monday, Apr 3
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
2
St. Albert
Varsity (0-0)
1
Creston
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/3
Thursday, Apr 6
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
St. Albert
Varsity (0-0)
3
Denison-Schleswig
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/6
Friday, Apr 7
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
St. Albert
Varsity (0-0)
4
ADM
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/7
Saturday, Apr 8
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
St. Albert
Varsity (0-0)
2
Des Moines East
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/8
Saturday, Apr 8
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
3
Waverly-Shell Rock
Varsity (0-0)
0
St. Albert
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/8
Monday, Apr 10
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
3
St. Albert
Varsity (0-0)
0
Nodaway Valley
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/10
Tuesday, Apr 11
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Tri-Center
Varsity (0-0)
1
St. Albert
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/11
Monday, Apr 17
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
St. Albert
Varsity (0-0)
3
AHSTW
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/17
Thursday, Apr 20
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
2
St. Albert
Varsity (0-0)
1
Atlantic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/20
Saturday, Apr 22
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
St. Albert
Varsity (0-0)
1
Regina Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/22
Saturday, Apr 22
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
4
St. Albert
Varsity (0-0)
0
Marquette Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/22
Saturday, Apr 22
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
St. Albert
Varsity (0-0)
1
Assumption
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/22
Tuesday, Apr 25
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
St. Albert
Varsity (0-0)
3
Council Bluffs Lincoln
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/25
Thursday, Apr 27
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
2
St. Albert
Varsity (0-0)
0
Glenwood
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/27
Friday, Apr 28
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
Underwood
(0-0)
St. Albert
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/28
Monday, May 1
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
3
Lewis Central
(0-0)
0
St. Albert
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/1
Monday, May 8
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
5
St. Albert
Varsity (0-0)
1
Kuemper Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/8
Tuesday, May 9
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
6
St. Albert
Varsity (0-0)
3
Council Bluffs Jefferson
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/9
Friday, May 12
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
St. Albert
Varsity (0-0)
1
Harlan Community
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/12
Monday, May 22
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
10
St. Albert
Varsity (0-0)
1
Missouri Valley
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/22
Wednesday, May 24
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Tri-Center, Neola
(0-0)
3
St. Albert
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/24
Saturday, May 27
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Treynor
Varsity (0-0)
2
St. Albert
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/27
Thursday, Jun 1
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
Gilbert
(0-0)
St. Albert
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/1
Scores
Treynor W 2-0
Tri-Center, Neola W 3-1
Missouri Valley W 10-1
Harlan Community L 1-0
Council Bluffs Jefferson W 6-3
Leaders
Goals
Rodrigo Barajas, SR
  • 30
  • GLS 30
  • SOG 72
  • SH% 26.5%
Assists
Augie Kouri, JR
  • 5
  • AST 5
  • GLS 1
  • SOG 16
Saves
Kyle Barns, JR
  • 129
  • SV 129
  • GA 30
  • SV% 81.1%
News
No recent news
Team Information
Level Varsity
Class Class 1A
Conference Hawkeye Ten
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Lewis Central 0-0 W6 15-2 .882
Harlan Community 0-0 L1 15-3 .833
Denison-Schleswig 0-0 L2 12-5 .706
St. Albert 0-0 W3 11-9 .548
Creston 0-0 L1 9-8 .529
Kuemper Catholic 0-0 L1 9-8 .528
Atlantic 0-0 L4 5-8 .385
Glenwood 0-0 L1 6-11 .353
News
No recent news
Privacy | Terms | © 2024 BOUND