Scores
Albia W 11-1
Des Moines Hoover W 4-3
Des Moines Lincoln L 5-2
Dowling Catholic L 5-0
Des Moines East W 4-2
Leaders
Goals
Luis Barojas, JR
  • 16
  • GLS 16
  • SOG 38
  • SH% 32.0%
Assists
Juan Carapia, JR
  • 6
  • AST 6
  • GLS 1
  • SOG 1
Saves
Justin Budan, SR
  • 81
  • SV 81
  • GA 31
  • SV% 72.3%
Saturday, Apr 1
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
3
Ottumwa
Varsity (0-0)
0
Collins-Maxwell
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/1
Saturday, Apr 1
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
PCM
Varsity (0-0)
4
Ottumwa
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/1
Friday, Apr 7
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
3
Ottumwa
Varsity (0-0)
1
Indianola
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/7
Tuesday, Apr 11
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
3
Southeast Polk
Varsity (0-0)
2
Ottumwa
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/11
Thursday, Apr 13
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
2
Ottumwa
Varsity (0-0)
1
Marshalltown
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/13
Monday, Apr 17
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
5
Urbandale
Varsity (0-0)
0
Ottumwa
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/17
Friday, Apr 21
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
3
Waukee
Varsity (0-0)
2
Ottumwa
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/21
Monday, Apr 24
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
10
Ottumwa
Varsity (0-0)
0
Centerville
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/24
Tuesday, Apr 25
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Ottumwa
Varsity (0-0)
2
Des Moines Roosevelt
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/25
Tuesday, May 2
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
2
Des Moines, North
(0-0)
5
Ottumwa
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/2
Thursday, May 4
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
4
Ottumwa
Varsity (0-0)
2
Des Moines East
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/4
Friday, May 5
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Ottumwa
Varsity (0-0)
5
Dowling Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/5
Monday, May 8
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
2
Ottumwa
Varsity (0-0)
5
Des Moines Lincoln
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/8
Thursday, May 11
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
4
Ottumwa
Varsity (0-0)
3
Des Moines Hoover
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/11
Thursday, May 18
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
11
Ottumwa
Varsity (0-0)
1
Albia
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/18
Scores
Albia W 11-1
Des Moines Hoover W 4-3
Des Moines Lincoln L 5-2
Dowling Catholic L 5-0
Des Moines East W 4-2
Leaders
Goals
Luis Barojas, JR
  • 16
  • GLS 16
  • SOG 38
  • SH% 32.0%
Assists
Juan Carapia, JR
  • 6
  • AST 6
  • GLS 1
  • SOG 1
Saves
Justin Budan, SR
  • 81
  • SV 81
  • GA 31
  • SV% 72.3%
Team Information
Level Varsity
Class Class 3A
Conference CIML-Metro
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Des Moines Roosevelt 0-0 W12 16-3 .842
Des Moines Lincoln 0-0 L1 12-5 .706
Ottumwa 0-0 W2 9-6 .600
Des Moines East 0-0 L1 9-11 .450
Des Moines Hoover 0-0 W1 7-9 .441
Des Moines North 0-0 L6 4-13 .250
Twitter
Privacy | Terms | © 2024 BOUND