Highland Huskies

Scores
Washington L 12-2
Wapello W 3-0
Holy Trinity Catholic L 4-1
Columbus L 10-0
Central Lee L 2-1
Leaders
Goals
Caleb Brase, SR
  • 5
  • GLS 5
  • SOG 12
  • SH% 41.7%
Assists
Caleb Brase, SR
  • 1
  • AST 1
  • GLS 5
  • SOG 12
Saves
Tyler Striegel, SR
  • 104
  • SV 104
  • GA 62
  • SV% 62.7%
News
No recent news
Friday, Mar 31
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
5
Washington
Varsity (0-0)
1
Highland
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
3/31
Monday, Apr 3
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
10
Mid-Prairie
Varsity (0-0)
0
Highland
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/3
Thursday, Apr 6
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Highland
Varsity (0-0)
10
Danville
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/6
Tuesday, Apr 11
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Highland
Varsity (0-0)
8
Burlington Notre Dame
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/11
Thursday, Apr 13
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
10
Hillcrest Academy
Varsity (0-0)
0
Highland
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/13
Tuesday, Apr 18
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
3
Mediapolis
Varsity (0-0)
2
Highland
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/18
Thursday, Apr 20
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
2
Wapello
Varsity (0-0)
1
Highland
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/20
Monday, Apr 24
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
10
Mid-Prairie
Varsity (0-0)
0
Highland
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/24
Tuesday, Apr 25
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Highland
Varsity (0-0)
2
Central Lee
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/25
Thursday, Apr 27
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Highland
Varsity (0-0)
10
Columbus
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/27
Tuesday, May 2
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
4
Holy Trinity Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
1
Highland
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/2
Monday, May 15
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Wapello
Varsity (0-0)
3
Highland
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/15
Tuesday, May 16
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
12
Washington
Varsity (0-0)
2
Highland
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/16
Scores
Washington L 12-2
Wapello W 3-0
Holy Trinity Catholic L 4-1
Columbus L 10-0
Central Lee L 2-1
Leaders
Goals
Caleb Brase, SR
  • 5
  • GLS 5
  • SOG 12
  • SH% 41.7%
Assists
Caleb Brase, SR
  • 1
  • AST 1
  • GLS 5
  • SOG 12
Saves
Tyler Striegel, SR
  • 104
  • SV 104
  • GA 62
  • SV% 62.7%
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Hillcrest Academy 0-0 L1 13-4 .765
Columbus 0-0 W2 11-5 .688
Mediapolis 0-0 L9 4-12 .250
Wapello 0-0 L7 3-13 .188
Highland 0-0 L1 1-12 .077
News
No recent news
Privacy | Terms | © 2022 BOUND