Burlington Notre Dame Nikes

Scores
Columbus L 2-0
Highland, Riverside W 11-3
Regina Catholic L 7-0
Keokuk L 5-1
Hillcrest Academy L 5-1
Leaders
Goals
Jakob Anderson, JR
  • 23
  • GLS 23
  • SOG 62
  • SH% 23.7%
Assists
Jakob Anderson, JR
  • 6
  • AST 6
  • GLS 23
  • SOG 62
Saves
Tj Schramm, SO
  • 118
  • SV 118
  • GA 23
  • SV% 83.7%
News
No recent news
Thursday, Mar 30
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Holy Trinity Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
2
Burlington Notre Dame
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
3/30
Saturday, Apr 1
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
2
Knoxville
Varsity (0-0)
3
Burlington Notre Dame
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/1
Saturday, Apr 1
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
3
Danville
(0-0)
4
Burlington Notre Dame
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/1
Saturday, Apr 1
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Holy Trinity Catholic
(0-0)
3
Burlington Notre Dame
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/1
Tuesday, Apr 4
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
8
Fort Madison
Varsity (0-0)
4
Burlington Notre Dame
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/4
Friday, Apr 7
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Wapello
Varsity (0-0)
4
Burlington Notre Dame
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/7
Monday, Apr 10
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Columbus
Varsity (0-0)
3
Burlington Notre Dame
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/10
Tuesday, Apr 11
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Highland
Varsity (0-0)
8
Burlington Notre Dame
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/11
Tuesday, Apr 18
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Hillcrest Academy
Varsity (0-0)
2
Burlington Notre Dame
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/18
Monday, Apr 24
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Danville
Varsity (0-0)
0
Burlington Notre Dame
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/24
Monday, May 1
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Mediapolis
Varsity (0-0)
4
Burlington Notre Dame
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/1
Tuesday, May 2
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Central Lee
Varsity (0-0)
5
Burlington Notre Dame
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/2
Saturday, May 6
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Holy Trinity Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
1
Burlington Notre Dame
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/6
Monday, May 8
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Burlington Notre Dame
Varsity (0-0)
2
Burlington
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/8
Tuesday, May 9
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
2
Davenport West
Varsity (0-0)
1
Burlington Notre Dame
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/9
Friday, May 12
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Wapello
Varsity (0-0)
5
Burlington Notre Dame
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/12
Saturday, May 13
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
5
Hillcrest Academy
Varsity (0-0)
1
Burlington Notre Dame
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/13
Tuesday, May 16
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
5
Keokuk
Varsity (0-0)
1
Burlington Notre Dame
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/16
Thursday, May 18
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
7
Regina Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
0
Burlington Notre Dame
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/18
Monday, May 22
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
3
Highland, Riverside
(0-0)
11
Burlington Notre Dame
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/22
Wednesday, May 24
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
2
Columbus
Varsity (0-0)
0
Burlington Notre Dame
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/24
Scores
Columbus L 2-0
Highland, Riverside W 11-3
Regina Catholic L 7-0
Keokuk L 5-1
Hillcrest Academy L 5-1
Leaders
Goals
Jakob Anderson, JR
  • 23
  • GLS 23
  • SOG 62
  • SH% 23.7%
Assists
Jakob Anderson, JR
  • 6
  • AST 6
  • GLS 23
  • SOG 62
Saves
Tj Schramm, SO
  • 118
  • SV 118
  • GA 23
  • SV% 83.7%
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Danville 0-0 L1 14-3 .824
Burlington Notre Dame 0-0 L1 13-8 .619
Holy Trinity Catholic 0-0 L1 8-10 .444
Central Lee 0-0 L4 3-14 .176
News
No recent news
Privacy | Terms | © 2022 BOUND