Iowa City West Trojans

Scores
Bettendorf W 2-1
Clinton W 10-1
Dubuque Hempstead W 6-0
Iowa City High L 1-0
Waterloo East W 19-0
Leaders
Goals
Team Team, SR
  • 19
  • GLS 19
  • SOG 0
  • SH% 100.0%
Assists
Antonio Sanchez, SR
  • 7
  • AST 7
  • GLS 7
  • SOG 30
Saves
Zach Frisbie, JR
  • 37
  • SV 37
  • GA 6
  • SV% 86.0%
News
No recent news
Friday, Apr 1
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
3
Iowa City West
Varsity (0-0)
2
Ankeny
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/1
Saturday, Apr 2
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
3
Iowa City West
Varsity (0-0)
0
Dowling Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/2
Saturday, Apr 2
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Muscatine
Varsity (0-0)
5
Iowa City West
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/2
Thursday, Apr 7
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
3
Iowa City West
Varsity (0-0)
1
Cedar Rapids Washington
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/7
Tuesday, Apr 12
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
2
Waterloo West
Varsity (0-0)
3
Iowa City West
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/12
Thursday, Apr 14
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
5
Iowa City West
Varsity (0-0)
0
Cedar Rapids Kennedy
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/14
Monday, Apr 18
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Prairie
Varsity (0-0)
3
Iowa City West
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/18
Thursday, Apr 21
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
3
Iowa City West
Varsity (0-0)
1
Cedar Rapids Jefferson
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/21
Tuesday, Apr 26
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
2
Linn-Mar
Varsity (0-0)
4
Iowa City West
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/26
Thursday, Apr 28
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Xavier
Varsity (0-0)
3
Iowa City West
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/28
Tuesday, May 3
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
3
Iowa City West
Varsity (0-0)
1
Cedar Falls
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/3
Thursday, May 5
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Iowa City West
Varsity (0-0)
1
Bettendorf
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/5
Friday, May 6
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
6
Iowa City West
Varsity (0-0)
0
Dubuque Senior
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/6
Tuesday, May 10
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Wahlert Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
7
Iowa City West
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/10
Friday, May 13
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Waterloo East
Varsity (0-0)
19
Iowa City West
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/13
Tuesday, May 17
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Iowa City West
Varsity (0-0)
1
Iowa City High
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/17
Thursday, May 19
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
6
Iowa City West
Varsity (0-0)
0
Dubuque Hempstead
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/19
Wednesday, May 25
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
10
Iowa City West
Varsity (0-0)
1
Clinton
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/25
Saturday, May 28
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Bettendorf
(0-0)
2
Iowa City West
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/28
Scores
Bettendorf W 2-1
Clinton W 10-1
Dubuque Hempstead W 6-0
Iowa City High L 1-0
Waterloo East W 19-0
Leaders
Goals
Team Team, SR
  • 19
  • GLS 19
  • SOG 0
  • SH% 100.0%
Assists
Antonio Sanchez, SR
  • 7
  • AST 7
  • GLS 7
  • SOG 30
Saves
Zach Frisbie, JR
  • 37
  • SV 37
  • GA 6
  • SV% 86.0%
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Iowa City West 0-0 W3 17-2 .895
Linn-Mar 0-0 L1 16-5 .762
Wahlert Catholic 0-0 W1 11-10 .524
Cedar Rapids Kennedy 0-0 W1 6-8 .429
Cedar Rapids Jefferson 0-0 L1 5-12 .294
Cedar Falls 0-0 L1 5-13 .278
Dubuque Senior 0-0 L6 2-12 .143
News
No recent news
Privacy | Terms | © 2022 BOUND