Dowling Catholic Maroons

Boys Soccer2015-16- Varsity

Scores
Ankeny Centennial W 2-1
Des Moines, Hoover W 2-0
Ames L 3-1
Mason City W 9-0
Johnston L 2-1
Leaders
Goals
Tanner Hellickson, JR
  • 5
  • GLS 5
  • SOG 9
  • SH% 27.8%
Assists
Bryan Danford, JR
  • 3
  • AST 3
  • GLS 4
  • SOG 1
Saves
Lucas Reiman, SR
  • 164
  • SV 164
  • GA 27
  • SV% 85.9%
News
No recent news
Saturday, Apr 2
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
3
Iowa City West
Varsity (0-0)
0
Dowling Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/2
Saturday, Apr 2
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
2
Iowa City High
Varsity (0-0)
0
Dowling Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/2
Tuesday, Apr 5
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
5
Urbandale
Varsity (0-0)
4
Dowling Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/5
Friday, Apr 8
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Fort Dodge
Varsity (0-0)
5
Dowling Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/8
Tuesday, Apr 12
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
2
Dowling Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
0
Ankeny
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/12
Friday, Apr 15
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Dowling Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
3
Ankeny Centennial
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/15
Friday, Apr 22
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Southeast Polk
Varsity (0-0)
1
Dowling Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/22
Thursday, Apr 28
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
3
Valley
Varsity (0-0)
1
Dowling Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/28
Saturday, Apr 30
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Creighton Prep
(0-0)
0
Dowling Catholic
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/30
Tuesday, May 3
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Waukee
Varsity (0-0)
0
Dowling Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/3
Friday, May 6
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Pleasant Valley
Varsity (0-0)
2
Dowling Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/6
Saturday, May 7
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Dowling Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
2
Bettendorf
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/7
Tuesday, May 10
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Marshalltown
Varsity (0-0)
0
Dowling Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/10
Friday, May 13
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
2
Johnston
Varsity (0-0)
1
Dowling Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/13
Tuesday, May 17
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Mason City
Varsity (0-0)
9
Dowling Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/17
Thursday, May 19
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Dowling Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
3
Ames
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/19
Monday, May 23
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Des Moines, Hoover
(0-0)
2
Dowling Catholic
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/23
Wednesday, May 25
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Ankeny Centennial
(0-0)
2
Dowling Catholic
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/25
Scores
Ankeny Centennial W 2-1
Des Moines, Hoover W 2-0
Ames L 3-1
Mason City W 9-0
Johnston L 2-1
Leaders
Goals
Tanner Hellickson, JR
  • 5
  • GLS 5
  • SOG 9
  • SH% 27.8%
Assists
Bryan Danford, JR
  • 3
  • AST 3
  • GLS 4
  • SOG 1
Saves
Lucas Reiman, SR
  • 164
  • SV 164
  • GA 27
  • SV% 85.9%
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Valley 0-0 W10 22-1 .957
Johnston 0-0 L1 14-5 .737
Urbandale 0-0 L2 11-7 .611
Dowling Catholic 0-0 W2 7-11 .389
News
No recent news