Scores
Kuemper Catholic W 2-1
Regina, Iowa City W 2-0
West Liberty W 3-0
Postville W 5-0
Columbus Catholic, Waterloo W 2-0
Leaders
Goals
Dillon Keegan, SR
  • 21
  • GLS 21
  • SOG 74
  • SH% 21.9%
Assists
Dillon Keegan, SR
  • 15
  • AST 15
  • GLS 21
  • SOG 74
Saves
Ben Hess, SR
  • 38
  • SV 38
  • GA 5
  • SV% 88.4%
News
No recent news
Monday, Apr 4
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
South Tama
Varsity (0-0)
6
Beckman Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/4
Monday, Apr 11
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Marion
Varsity (0-0)
6
Beckman Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/11
Friday, Apr 15
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Western Dubuque
Varsity (0-0)
7
Beckman Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/15
Tuesday, Apr 19
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Mount Vernon
Varsity (0-0)
4
Beckman Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/19
Friday, Apr 22
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Maquoketa
Varsity (0-0)
2
Beckman Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/22
Saturday, Apr 23
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
2
Xavier
Varsity (0-0)
3
Beckman Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/23
Saturday, Apr 23
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
St. Albert
Varsity (0-0)
4
Beckman Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/23
Saturday, Apr 23
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Regina Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
2
Beckman Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/23
Tuesday, Apr 26
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Central DeWitt
Varsity (0-0)
2
Beckman Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/26
Friday, Apr 29
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
West Delaware
Varsity (0-0)
8
Beckman Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/29
Tuesday, May 3
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Solon
Varsity (0-0)
4
Beckman Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/3
Monday, May 9
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
6
Beckman Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
2
Anamosa
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/9
Friday, May 13
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Vinton-Shellsburg
Varsity (0-0)
16
Beckman Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/13
Saturday, May 14
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Monticello
Varsity (0-0)
18
Beckman Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/14
Monday, May 16
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Postville
Varsity (0-0)
5
Beckman Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/16
Tuesday, May 17
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Williamsburg
Varsity (0-0)
4
Beckman Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/17
Thursday, May 19
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Prince of Peace
Varsity (0-0)
6
Beckman Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/19
Wednesday, May 25
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Columbus Catholic, Waterloo
(0-0)
2
Beckman Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/25
Saturday, May 28
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Postville
Varsity (0-0)
5
Beckman Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/28
Thursday, Jun 2
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
West Liberty
Varsity (0-0)
3
Beckman Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/2
Friday, Jun 3
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Regina, Iowa City
(0-0)
2
Beckman Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/3
Saturday, Jun 4
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Kuemper Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
2
Beckman Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/4
Scores
Kuemper Catholic W 2-1
Regina, Iowa City W 2-0
West Liberty W 3-0
Postville W 5-0
Columbus Catholic, Waterloo W 2-0
Leaders
Goals
Dillon Keegan, SR
  • 21
  • GLS 21
  • SOG 74
  • SH% 21.9%
Assists
Dillon Keegan, SR
  • 15
  • AST 15
  • GLS 21
  • SOG 74
Saves
Ben Hess, SR
  • 38
  • SV 38
  • GA 5
  • SV% 88.4%
News
No recent news
Team Information
Level Varsity
Class Class 1A
Conference WaMaC-East
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Beckman Catholic 0-0 W22 22-0 1.000
Central DeWitt 0-0 L1 13-4 .765
Mount Vernon 0-0 L1 12-5 .694
Maquoketa 0-0 W3 11-5 .688
Anamosa 0-0 L1 10-7 .588
Solon 0-0 L1 11-8 .579
Western Dubuque 0-0 L1 3-14 .194
West Delaware 0-0 L2 2-15 .118
News
No recent news
Privacy | Terms | © 2024 BOUND