Bishop Heelan Crusaders

Boys Soccer2013-14- Varsity

Scores
Spencer W 2-1
Storm Lake W 4-1
Sioux City North W 6-1
Sioux City East W 8-2
Sioux City West L 4-2
Leaders
Goals
Connor Gill, JR
  • 23
  • GLS 23
  • SOG 60
  • SH% 27.4%
Assists
Alex Watkins, SR
  • 8
  • AST 8
  • GLS 1
  • SOG 11
Saves
Nathan Gobell, FR
  • 62
  • SV 62
  • GA 15
  • SV% 80.5%
News
No recent news
Tuesday, Apr 8
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
6
Spencer
Varsity (0-0)
1
Bishop Heelan
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/8
Thursday, Apr 10
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Sioux City East
Varsity (0-0)
3
Bishop Heelan
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/10
Saturday, Apr 12
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Unity Christian
Varsity (0-0)
1
Bishop Heelan
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/12
Tuesday, Apr 22
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Sioux City North
Varsity (0-0)
2
Bishop Heelan
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/22
Thursday, Apr 24
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Council Bluffs Jefferson
Varsity (0-0)
0
Bishop Heelan
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/24
Saturday, Apr 26
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Des Moines Roosevelt
Varsity (0-0)
2
Bishop Heelan
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/26
Saturday, Apr 26
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Lewis Central
Varsity (0-0)
5
Bishop Heelan
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/26
Friday, May 2
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Sergeant Bluff-Luton
Varsity (0-0)
4
Bishop Heelan
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/2
Thursday, May 8
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Council Bluffs Lincoln
Varsity (0-0)
4
Bishop Heelan
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/8
Saturday, May 10
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Trinity Christian
Varsity (0-0)
11
Bishop Heelan
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/10
Thursday, May 15
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
4
Sioux City West
Varsity (0-0)
2
Bishop Heelan
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/15
Monday, May 19
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
2
Sioux City East
Varsity (0-0)
8
Bishop Heelan
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/19
Thursday, May 22
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Sioux City North
Varsity (0-0)
6
Bishop Heelan
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/22
Thursday, May 29
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Storm Lake
(0-0)
4
Bishop Heelan
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/29
Saturday, May 31
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Spencer
(0-0)
2
Bishop Heelan
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/31
Scores
Spencer W 2-1
Storm Lake W 4-1
Sioux City North W 6-1
Sioux City East W 8-2
Sioux City West L 4-2
Leaders
Goals
Connor Gill, JR
  • 23
  • GLS 23
  • SOG 60
  • SH% 27.4%
Assists
Alex Watkins, SR
  • 8
  • AST 8
  • GLS 1
  • SOG 11
Saves
Nathan Gobell, FR
  • 62
  • SV 62
  • GA 15
  • SV% 80.5%
News
No recent news
News
No recent news