Scores
Postville W 4-3
Anamosa W 7-0
Northeast W 7-0
Independence W 3-0
Postville W 3-2
Leaders
Goals
Kyle Grover, SR
  • 30
  • GLS 30
  • SOG 60
  • SH% 38.0%
Assists
Jared Lueken, SR
  • 15
  • AST 15
  • GLS 12
  • SOG 59
Saves
Trent Westhoff, JR
  • 31
  • SV 31
  • GA 12
  • SV% 72.1%
News
No recent news
Tuesday, Apr 8
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Benton
Varsity (0-0)
4
Beckman Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/8
Thursday, Apr 10
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Clear Creek Amana
Varsity (0-0)
2
Beckman Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/10
Tuesday, Apr 15
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Solon
Varsity (0-0)
3
Beckman Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/15
Monday, Apr 21
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
11
Beckman Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
0
Anamosa
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/21
Friday, Apr 25
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Western Dubuque
Varsity (0-0)
3
Beckman Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/25
Saturday, Apr 26
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
St. Albert
Varsity (0-0)
3
Beckman Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/26
Saturday, Apr 26
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
3
Xavier
Varsity (0-0)
0
Beckman Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/26
Saturday, Apr 26
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
2
Regina Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
3
Beckman Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/26
Tuesday, Apr 29
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Mount Vernon
Varsity (0-0)
6
Beckman Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/29
Friday, May 2
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Maquoketa
Varsity (0-0)
5
Beckman Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/2
Monday, May 5
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
2
Columbus Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
3
Beckman Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/5
Tuesday, May 6
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Central DeWitt
Varsity (0-0)
3
Beckman Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/6
Thursday, May 8
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
West Delaware, Manchester
(0-0)
1
Beckman Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/8
Tuesday, May 13
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Center Point-Urbana
Varsity (0-0)
5
Beckman Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/13
Friday, May 16
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Monticello
Varsity (0-0)
10
Beckman Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/16
Monday, May 19
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
2
Postville
Varsity (0-0)
3
Beckman Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/19
Tuesday, May 20
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Independence
Varsity (0-0)
3
Beckman Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/20
Friday, May 23
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Northeast
Varsity (0-0)
7
Beckman Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/23
Tuesday, May 27
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
TBD
(0-0)
Beckman Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/27
Thursday, May 29
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
7
Beckman Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
0
Anamosa
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/29
Saturday, May 31
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
3
Postville
Varsity (0-0)
4
Beckman Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/31
Thursday, Jun 5
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
TBD
(0-0)
Beckman Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/5
Friday, Jun 6
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
TBD
(0-0)
Beckman Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/6
Saturday, Jun 7
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
TBD
(0-0)
Beckman Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/7
Scores
Postville W 4-3
Anamosa W 7-0
Northeast W 7-0
Independence W 3-0
Postville W 3-2
Leaders
Goals
Kyle Grover, SR
  • 30
  • GLS 30
  • SOG 60
  • SH% 38.0%
Assists
Jared Lueken, SR
  • 15
  • AST 15
  • GLS 12
  • SOG 59
Saves
Trent Westhoff, JR
  • 31
  • SV 31
  • GA 12
  • SV% 72.1%
News
No recent news
Team Information
Level Varsity
Class Class 1A
News
No recent news
Privacy | Terms | © 2024 BOUND