Sioux City West Wolverines

Scores
Council Bluffs Jefferson W 6-0
Sioux City East W 3-2
Sergeant Bluff-Luton W 6-0
Sioux City East W 1-0
Bishop Heelan W 5-1
Leaders
Goals
Gilbert Garcia, SO
  • 15
  • GLS 15
  • SOG 31
  • SH% 34.9%
Assists
Jorge Bojorquez, SR
  • 9
  • AST 9
  • GLS 6
  • SOG 19
Saves
Felipe Barbosa, JR
  • 65
  • SV 65
  • GA 11
  • SV% 85.5%
News
No recent news
Thursday, Mar 28
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
4
Sioux City West
Varsity (0-0)
0
Council Bluffs Lincoln
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
3/28
Thursday, Apr 4
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
6
Sioux City West
Varsity (0-0)
0
Sergeant Bluff-Luton
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/4
Saturday, Apr 6
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Sioux City West
Varsity (0-0)
0
Des Moines Lincoln
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/6
Saturday, Apr 6
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Sioux City West
Varsity (0-0)
0
Des Moines Roosevelt
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/6
Saturday, Apr 6
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Sioux City West
Varsity (0-0)
0
Fort Dodge
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/6
Monday, Apr 15
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
3
Sioux City West
Varsity (0-0)
1
Denison-Schleswig
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/15
Tuesday, Apr 16
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
4
Spirit Lake
Varsity (0-0)
3
Sioux City West
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/16
Friday, Apr 19
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
Bishop Heelan, Sioux City
(0-0)
Sioux City West
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/19
Saturday, Apr 20
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
Des Moines, Roosevelt
(0-0)
Sioux City West
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/20
Thursday, Apr 25
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
3
Sioux City West
Varsity (0-0)
1
Sioux City East
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/25
Saturday, Apr 27
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
2
Sioux City West
Varsity (0-0)
0
Sioux City North
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/27
Monday, Apr 29
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
9
Sioux City West
Varsity (0-0)
0
Sergeant Bluff-Luton
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/29
Thursday, May 2
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
2
Sioux City West
Varsity (0-0)
1
Sioux City North
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/2
Saturday, May 4
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
2
Valley
Varsity (0-0)
1
Sioux City West
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/4
Monday, May 6
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
3
Sioux City West
Varsity (0-0)
0
Council Bluffs Jefferson
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/6
Thursday, May 9
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
5
Sioux City West
Varsity (0-0)
1
Bishop Heelan
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/9
Tuesday, May 14
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Sioux City West
Varsity (0-0)
0
Sioux City East
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/14
Tuesday, May 21
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Sergeant Bluff-Luton
(0-0)
6
Sioux City West
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/21
Thursday, May 23
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
3
Sioux City West
Varsity (0-0)
2
Sioux City East
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/23
Saturday, May 25
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
6
Sioux City West
Varsity (0-0)
0
Council Bluffs Jefferson
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/25
Scores
Council Bluffs Jefferson W 6-0
Sioux City East W 3-2
Sergeant Bluff-Luton W 6-0
Sioux City East W 1-0
Bishop Heelan W 5-1
Leaders
Goals
Gilbert Garcia, SO
  • 15
  • GLS 15
  • SOG 31
  • SH% 34.9%
Assists
Jorge Bojorquez, SR
  • 9
  • AST 9
  • GLS 6
  • SOG 19
Saves
Felipe Barbosa, JR
  • 65
  • SV 65
  • GA 11
  • SV% 85.5%
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Sioux City West 0-0 W6 16-2 .889
Sioux City East 0-0 L1 10-6 .625
Sioux City North 0-0 L1 8-7 .533
Council Bluffs Jefferson 0-0 L1 8-13 .381
Council Bluffs Lincoln 0-0 W2 6-10 .375
Sergeant Bluff-Luton 0-0 L1 5-9 .357
Bishop Heelan 0-0 L5 3-7 .300
News
No recent news
Privacy | Terms | © 2023 BOUND