Creston Panthers

Boys Soccer2011-12- Varsity

Scores
Harlan Community L 1-0
Nodaway Valley W 7-0
Harlan Community L 3-0
Kuemper Catholic L 2-1
Centerville L 4-0
Leaders
Goals
Ben Landers, SR
  • 7
  • GLS 7
  • SOG 21
  • SH% 24.1%
Assists
Ben Landers, SR
  • 4
  • AST 4
  • GLS 7
  • SOG 21
Saves
Alex Nielsen, FR
  • 96
  • SV 96
  • GA 35
  • SV% 73.3%
News
No recent news
Monday, Apr 2
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Missouri Valley
Varsity (0-0)
3
Creston
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/2
Tuesday, Apr 3
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Creston
Varsity (0-0)
4
Chariton
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/3
Thursday, Apr 5
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
4
West Central Valley
Varsity (0-0)
1
Creston
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/5
Saturday, Apr 14
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Nodaway Valley
Varsity (0-0)
2
Creston
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/14
Saturday, Apr 14
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
3
Oskaloosa
Varsity (0-0)
2
Creston
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/14
Monday, Apr 16
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
9
Glenwood
(0-0)
2
Creston
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/16
Monday, Apr 23
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
2
Creston
Varsity (0-0)
3
Atlantic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/23
Tuesday, Apr 24
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
4
Lewis Central
Varsity (0-0)
1
Creston
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/24
Thursday, May 3
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
2
Denison-Schleswig
Varsity (0-0)
1
Creston
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/3
Saturday, May 5
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Creston
Varsity (0-0)
4
Centerville
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/5
Tuesday, May 8
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
2
Kuemper Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
1
Creston
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/8
Friday, May 11
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
3
Harlan Community
Varsity (0-0)
0
Creston
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/11
Friday, May 18
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Nodaway Valley
Varsity (0-0)
7
Creston
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/18
Monday, May 21
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Harlan Community
Varsity (0-0)
0
Creston
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/21
Scores
Harlan Community L 1-0
Nodaway Valley W 7-0
Harlan Community L 3-0
Kuemper Catholic L 2-1
Centerville L 4-0
Leaders
Goals
Ben Landers, SR
  • 7
  • GLS 7
  • SOG 21
  • SH% 24.1%
Assists
Ben Landers, SR
  • 4
  • AST 4
  • GLS 7
  • SOG 21
Saves
Alex Nielsen, FR
  • 96
  • SV 96
  • GA 35
  • SV% 73.3%
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Harlan Community 0-0 L1 12-7 .632
Glenwood 0-0 L1 13-9 .591
Lewis Central 0-0 L1 10-8 .556
Atlantic 0-0 L6 6-9 .400
Denison-Schleswig 0-0 L5 6-11 .353
Kuemper Catholic 0-0 L1 4-13 .250
Creston 0-0 L1 3-11 .214
News
No recent news