Scores
Southeast Polk L 5-1
Perry L 2-1
Urbandale L 5-0
Johnston L 6-0
Ottumwa W 3-2
Leaders
Goals
Carlos Palacios, FR
  • 4
  • GLS 4
  • SOG 0
  • SH% 0.0%
Assists
Sam Weinman, JR
  • 2
  • AST 2
Thursday, Mar 31
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
2
Indianola
Varsity (0-0)
1
Norwalk
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
3/31
Saturday, Apr 2
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Indianola
Varsity (0-0)
6
Waverly-Shell Rock
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/2
Saturday, Apr 2
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Indianola
Varsity (0-0)
1
ADM
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/2
Saturday, Apr 2
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
4
Knoxville
Varsity (0-0)
1
Indianola
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/2
Thursday, Apr 7
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Gilbert
Varsity (0-0)
2
Indianola
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/7
Tuesday, Apr 12
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Indianola
Varsity (0-0)
4
Des Moines Lincoln
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/12
Monday, Apr 18
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Indianola
Varsity (0-0)
1
Des Moines East
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/18
Thursday, Apr 21
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Indianola
Varsity (0-0)
3
Ankeny
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/21
Tuesday, Apr 26
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
2
Indianola
Varsity (0-0)
4
Marshalltown
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/26
Thursday, Apr 28
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Indianola
Varsity (0-0)
7
Dowling Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/28
Saturday, Apr 30
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Indianola
Varsity (0-0)
2
Pella
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/30
Saturday, Apr 30
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Indianola
Varsity (0-0)
1
Albia
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/30
Tuesday, May 3
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
8
Waukee
Varsity (0-0)
0
Indianola
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/3
Thursday, May 5
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Southeast Polk
Varsity (0-0)
0
Indianola
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/5
Monday, May 9
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
2
Ottumwa
(0-0)
3
Indianola
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/9
Thursday, May 12
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Indianola
Varsity (0-0)
6
Johnston
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/12
Monday, May 16
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
5
Urbandale
Varsity (0-0)
0
Indianola
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/16
Thursday, May 19
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Indianola
Varsity (0-0)
2
Perry
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/19
Monday, May 23
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
5
Southeast Polk
Varsity (0-0)
1
Indianola
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/23
Scores
Southeast Polk L 5-1
Perry L 2-1
Urbandale L 5-0
Johnston L 6-0
Ottumwa W 3-2
Leaders
Goals
Carlos Palacios, FR
  • 4
  • GLS 4
  • SOG 0
  • SH% 0.0%
Assists
Sam Weinman, JR
  • 2
  • AST 2
Team Information
Level Varsity
Class Class 3A
Conference CIML-Central
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Johnston 0-0 W10 19-1 .950
Dowling Catholic 0-0 W2 13-2 .867
Ankeny 0-0 L1 6-1 .857
Urbandale 0-0 L1 10-7 .588
Southeast Polk 0-0 W1 11-8 .575
Indianola 0-0 L4 3-16 .158
Twitter
Privacy | Terms | © 2024 BOUND