Scores
Dowling Catholic L 3-1
Indianola W 3-0
Des Moines Roosevelt W 6-2
Ottumwa W 2-0
Waukee L 2-1
News
No recent news
Saturday, Apr 2
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Perry
Varsity (0-0)
1
Ankeny
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/2
Saturday, Apr 2
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Newton
Varsity (0-0)
3
Ankeny
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/2
Monday, Apr 4
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Ames
Varsity (0-0)
4
Ankeny
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/4
Monday, Apr 11
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
2
Waukee
Varsity (0-0)
1
Ankeny
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/11
Thursday, Apr 14
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Ottumwa
Varsity (0-0)
2
Ankeny
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/14
Monday, Apr 18
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
2
Des Moines Roosevelt
Varsity (0-0)
6
Ankeny
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/18
Thursday, Apr 21
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Indianola
Varsity (0-0)
3
Ankeny
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/21
Monday, Apr 25
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
Fort Dodge
(0-0)
Ankeny
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/25
Thursday, Apr 28
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
Johnston
(0-0)
Ankeny
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/28
Thursday, May 5
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Ankeny
Varsity (6-1)
3
Dowling Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/5
Thursday, May 5
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
Dowling Catholic, West Des Moines
(0-0)
Ankeny
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/5
Saturday, May 7
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
Grinnell
(0-0)
Ankeny
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/7
Saturday, May 7
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
Council Bluffs, Thomas Jefferson
(0-0)
Ankeny
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/7
Monday, May 9
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
Des Moines, North
(0-0)
Ankeny
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/9
Tuesday, May 10
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
Des Moines Christian
(0-0)
Ankeny
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/10
Friday, May 13
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
Urbandale
(0-0)
Ankeny
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/13
Monday, May 16
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
Southeast Polk
(0-0)
Ankeny
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/16
Scores
Dowling Catholic L 3-1
Indianola W 3-0
Des Moines Roosevelt W 6-2
Ottumwa W 2-0
Waukee L 2-1
News
No recent news
Team Information
Level Varsity
Class Class 3A
Conference CIML-Central
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Johnston 0-0 W10 19-1 .950
Dowling Catholic 0-0 W2 13-2 .867
Ankeny 0-0 L1 6-1 .857
Urbandale 0-0 L1 10-7 .588
Southeast Polk 0-0 W1 11-8 .575
Indianola 0-0 L4 3-16 .158
News
No recent news
Privacy | Terms | © 2024 BOUND