Scores
There are no scores at this time.
News
No recent news
Tuesday, Nov 22
BOYS BASKETBALL

Jamboree

Cedar Falls
Columbus Catholic
Waterloo East
Waterloo West
Denver
Aplington-Parkersburg
11/22 · 6:00 PM CT Waterloo West High School West High School Main Gym
Saturday, Nov 26
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity

Scrimmage

Waterloo West
Varsity (0-0)
Waverly-Shell Rock
Varsity (0-0)
6:30 PM CT
11/26
Waverly-Shell Rock Senior High School Go-Hawk Gym
Tuesday, Nov 29
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Waterloo East
Varsity (0-0)
Waterloo West
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
11/29
Waterloo West High School West High School Main Gym
Saturday, Dec 3
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Waterloo West
Varsity (0-0)
Columbus Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
5:00 PM CT
12/3
Columbus Catholic High School
Friday, Dec 9
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Cedar Falls
Varsity (0-0)
Waterloo West
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
12/9
Waterloo West High School
Tuesday, Dec 20
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Wahlert Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
Waterloo West
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
12/20
Waterloo West High School
Tuesday, Dec 20
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Wahlert Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
Waterloo West
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
12/20
Waterloo West High School
Tuesday, Jan 3
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Linn-Mar
Varsity (0-0)
Waterloo West
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
1/3
Waterloo West High School
Saturday, Jan 7
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Charles City
Varsity (0-0)
Waterloo West
Varsity (0-0)
2:30 PM CT
1/7
Waterloo West High School
Tuesday, Jan 10
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Cedar Rapids Washington
Varsity (0-0)
Waterloo West
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
1/10
Waterloo West High School
Friday, Jan 13
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Iowa City Liberty
Varsity (0-0)
Waterloo West
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
1/13
Waterloo West High School
Tuesday, Jan 17
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Waterloo West
Varsity (0-0)
Xavier
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
1/17
Xavier High School Ron Thillen Gymnasium
Tuesday, Jan 24
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Iowa City West
Varsity (0-0)
Waterloo West
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
1/24
Waterloo West High School
Tuesday, Jan 31
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Waterloo West
Varsity (0-0)
Cedar Rapids Kennedy
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
1/31
Kennedy High School Main Gym
Friday, Feb 3
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Waterloo West
Varsity (0-0)
Cedar Falls
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
2/3
Cedar Falls High School Main Gym
Tuesday, Feb 7
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Western Dubuque
Varsity (0-0)
Waterloo West
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
2/7
Waterloo West High School
Friday, Feb 10
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Waterloo West
Varsity (0-0)
Dubuque Hempstead
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
2/10
Stephen Hempstead High School
Thursday, Feb 16
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Prairie
Varsity (0-0)
Waterloo West
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
2/16
Waterloo West High School
Scores
There are no scores at this time.
News
No recent news
News
No recent news
Privacy | Terms | © 2022 BOUND