Scores
There are no scores at this time.
News
No recent news
Monday, Nov 14
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity

Girls Basketball Jamboree @ SWCC

Atlantic
Varsity (0-0)
Southwest Valley
Varsity (0-0)
5:30 PM CT
11/14
Southwestern Community College
Tuesday, Nov 15
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity

Scrimmage

Southwest Valley
Varsity (0-0)
Diagonal
Varsity (0-0)
4:15 PM CT
11/15
Diagonal High School
Tuesday, Nov 29
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Southwest Valley
Varsity (0-0)
Shenandoah
Varsity (0-0)
6:15 PM CT
11/29
Shenandoah High School
Friday, Dec 2
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Southwest Valley
Varsity (0-0)
Mount Ayr
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM CT
12/2
Mount Ayr High School High School Gym
Tuesday, Dec 6
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Southwest Valley
Varsity (0-0)
Nodaway Valley
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM CT
12/6
Nodaway Valley High School High School Gym
Friday, Dec 9
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Southwest Valley
Varsity (0-0)
Martensdale-St Marys
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM CT
12/9
Martensdale-St. Marys High School High School Gym
Saturday, Dec 10
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Griswold
Varsity (0-0)
Southwest Valley
Varsity (0-0)
10:30 AM CT
12/10
Wells Fargo Arena
Tuesday, Dec 13
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Southwest Valley
Varsity (0-0)
Lenox
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM CT
12/13
Lenox Jr/Sr High School
Thursday, Dec 15
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Southeast Warren
Varsity (0-0)
Southwest Valley
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM CT
12/15
Southwest Valley High School Activity Center
Tuesday, Jan 3
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Bedford
Varsity (0-0)
Southwest Valley
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM CT
1/3
Southwest Valley Middle School
Thursday, Jan 5
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
CAM
Varsity (0-0)
Southwest Valley
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM CT
1/5
Southwest Valley High School Activity Center
Tuesday, Jan 10
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Mount Ayr
Varsity (0-0)
Southwest Valley
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM CT
1/10
Southwest Valley High School Activity Center
Thursday, Jan 12
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Southwest Valley
Varsity (0-0)
Stanton
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM CT
1/12
Stanton High School
Friday, Jan 13
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Wayne
Varsity (0-0)
Southwest Valley
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM CT
1/13
Southwest Valley High School Activity Center
Tuesday, Jan 17
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Nodaway Valley
Varsity (0-0)
Southwest Valley
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM CT
1/17
Southwest Valley High School Activity Center
Thursday, Jan 19
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Southwest Valley
Varsity (0-0)
East Union
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM CT
1/19
East Union Community School Main Gym
Tuesday, Jan 24
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Lenox
Varsity (0-0)
Southwest Valley
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM CT
1/24
Southwest Valley High School Activity Center
Friday, Jan 27
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Central Decatur
Varsity (0-0)
Southwest Valley
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM CT
1/27
Southwest Valley High School Activity Center
Tuesday, Jan 31
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Southwest Valley
Varsity (0-0)
Bedford
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM CT
1/31
Bedford High School Big Gym
Thursday, Feb 2
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Sidney
Varsity (0-0)
Southwest Valley
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM CT
2/2
Southwest Valley High School Activity Center
Friday, Feb 3
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Clarinda
Varsity (0-0)
Southwest Valley
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM CT
2/3
Southwest Valley High School Activity Center
Monday, Feb 6
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity

Orange Gym

Southwest Valley
Varsity (0-0)
Red Oak
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM CT
2/6
Red Oak Jr.-Sr. High School Red Oak Jr.-Sr. High School
Tuesday, Feb 7
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Southwest Valley
Varsity (0-0)
Fremont-Mills
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM CT
2/7
Fremont-Mills High School
Scores
There are no scores at this time.
News
No recent news
News
No recent news
Privacy | Terms | © 2022 BOUND