Scores
There are no scores at this time.
News
No recent news
Monday, Nov 28
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Moravia
Varsity (0-0)
Tri-County
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
11/28
Tri-County Community School
Friday, Dec 2
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Moravia
Varsity (0-0)
Lamoni
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
12/2
Lamoni High School
Saturday, Dec 3
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Cardinal
Varsity (0-0)
Moravia
Varsity (0-0)
4:30 PM CT
12/3
Moravia High School
Friday, Dec 9
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Moravia
Varsity (0-0)
Diagonal
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
12/9
Diagonal High School
Saturday, Dec 10
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Moravia
Varsity (0-0)
Moulton-Udell
Varsity (0-0)
4:30 PM CT
12/10
Moulton-Udell High School
Tuesday, Dec 13
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Twin Cedars
Varsity (0-0)
Moravia
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
12/13
Moravia High School
Thursday, Dec 15
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
East Union
Varsity (0-0)
Moravia
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
12/15
Moravia High School
Friday, Dec 16
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Moravia
Varsity (0-0)
Seymour
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
12/16
Seymour High School
Friday, Jan 6
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Moravia
Varsity (0-0)
Murray
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
1/6
Murray High School Jerry Brown High School Gym
Saturday, Jan 7
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Moravia
Varsity (0-0)
Centerville
Varsity (0-0)
5:00 PM CT
1/7
Centerville - Lakeview Elementary
Tuesday, Jan 10
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Moulton-Udell
Varsity (0-0)
Moravia
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
1/10
Moulton-Udell High School
Thursday, Jan 12
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity

Varsity only

Wayne
Varsity (0-0)
Moravia
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
1/12
Moravia High School
Friday, Jan 13
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Moravia
Varsity (0-0)
Mormon Trail
Varsity (0-0)
8:00 PM CT
1/13
Mormon Trail Elementary School
Tuesday, Jan 17
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Moravia
Varsity (0-0)
Ankeny Christian
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
1/17
Ankeny Christian Academy
Friday, Jan 20
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Melcher-Dallas
Varsity (0-0)
Moravia
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
1/20
Moravia High School
Saturday, Jan 21
BOYS BASKETBALL
Diagonal
Orient-Macksburg
Murray
Seymour
Melcher-Dallas
Mormon Trail
Twin Cedars
Lamoni
Ankeny Christian
Moulton-Udell
Plus 1 more
1/21 · 12:00 AM
Tuesday, Jan 24
BOYS BASKETBALL
Diagonal
Orient-Macksburg
Murray
Seymour
Melcher-Dallas
Mormon Trail
Twin Cedars
Lamoni
Ankeny Christian
Moulton-Udell
Plus 1 more
1/24 · 12:00 AM CT
Friday, Jan 27
BOYS BASKETBALL
Diagonal
Orient-Macksburg
Murray
Seymour
Melcher-Dallas
Mormon Trail
Twin Cedars
Lamoni
Ankeny Christian
Moulton-Udell
Plus 1 more
1/27 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Jan 28
BOYS BASKETBALL
Diagonal
Orient-Macksburg
Murray
Seymour
Melcher-Dallas
Mormon Trail
Twin Cedars
Lamoni
Ankeny Christian
Moulton-Udell
Plus 1 more
1/28 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, Feb 6
BOYS BASKETBALL Varsity
Moravia
Varsity (0-0)
Southeast Warren
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
2/6
Southeast Warren Jr Sr High
Scores
There are no scores at this time.
News
No recent news
News
No recent news
Privacy | Terms | © 2022 BOUND